Terry's 3x3x2 Tank

Terryz_

It's okay la, you are in the work force now, no longer relying on NSF allowance = more money for gems!

Sad to hear that lorenzo is decomming.. I spoke to him many months back and he did mention that he is a bit sian.

Quite true but need to pay for electrical bills too(Becos of my tank!!!)... LOL... Gems also need patience to wait for shipment...

Ya, his tank is still running becos my tank is not up, he got no place to put his corals and fishes... LOL...

Quite true but need to pay for electrical bills too(Becos of my tank!!!)... LOL... Gems also need patience to wait for shipment...

Ya, his tank is still running becos my tank is not up, he got no place to put his corals and fishes... LOL...

my yuma still with him :P

Hmm? What yumas? LOL...

the one from Eniram....

I think Jacky also have one tailspot..

ya. I currently have one in my tank.

don't think he is feeding on pellets.

So his pure diet is algae :)

Not from ML?

did you betta box them? or straight put into ur tank?

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

Not from ML?

yeah from ML.

I seldom feed henry's food.

maybe once in a week only

So long ah?

yah ages already... so paiseh.....

did you betta box them? or straight put into ur tank?

I dun practise QT/ betta boxing. straight in it goes.

yah ages already... so paiseh.....

I dun practise QT/ betta boxing. straight in it goes.

I think the yumas not in very good condition liao... LOL..

I think if the tank is bigger, you will wanna do QT liao..

nice yuma :)

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

this is a good catch...big bubble type of yuma...harder to find and usually cost more than the usual type of yuma

Yup and in this color morph... Even more difficult to find.. Hope can keep it alive..

I have something similiar but lost its bright colouration but seems to be sustaining though.

not extremely healthy but not diminishing as well. kindda neither here nor there. :(

hope yours do better than mine Terry.

and more imptly, share your tips with me when it does!

I have something similiar but lost its bright colouration but seems to be sustaining though.

not extremely healthy but not diminishing as well. kindda neither here nor there. :(

hope yours do better than mine Terry.

and more imptly, share your tips with me when it does!

Not here nor there... Means it is doing okay... LOL...

Hopefully it can do better... But even if it does, it is difficult to judge as I dun do much...

Some more updates.. Time to stop!!!!!

Long lost pink mushroom.. Found it again.. Thanks to another reefer who sold it to me...

The right one is bleached.. The Left one is the orginal color.

IMAGE_207.jpg

IMAGE_210.jpg