My Second Reef Tank!!!

reaper78

Thanks bro. Shall see if the zeovit products can further enhance the colouration....

yeah still waiting for your zeovit report.

I thought whenever go GO... the helper will always say : "I give you best price.. " then after that just BARGAIN DOWN LA.. :)

hahah....

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

yeah still waiting for your zeovit report.

Think not bad lah....can see the corals expanding quite nicely...colours wise...have to wait for a few more weeks as the dosage is very minimal.

Tank Size: 3 x 3 x 2 with 3.5ft cabinet

I thought whenever go GO... the helper will always say : "I give you best price.. " then after that just BARGAIN DOWN LA.. :)

hahah....

If no discount then ask for free small gifts like mushroom lor...haha...

I think next time I should try and tag along with someone when visiting GO. I have not bought anything from them in my 3 visits there because I don't know the "market value". :upsidedown:

Harlow Sir,

The pricing ah....go a few times, ask around and is almost there. Think we should organize a group purchase at GO....more discount i think...hehe

Harlow Sir,

The pricing ah....go a few times, ask around and is almost there. Think we should organize a group purchase at GO....more discount i think...hehe

Can arrange. :lol: Even if I don't buy, I can learn more about the corals from everyone. I actually enjoy looking at selections of corals on sale.... i think I treat LFS like free public aquariums. :idea:

Up till now I have only bought two corals from LFS... $*&%#^ infested xenia from JM and gonio from AM last night!

Can arrange. :lol: Even if I don't buy, I can learn more about the corals from everyone. I actually enjoy looking at selections of corals on sale.... i think I treat LFS like free public aquariums. :idea:

Up till now I have only bought two corals from LFS... $*&%#^ infested xenia from JM and gonio from AM last night!

AM got gonio mah?? What colour u bought? I looking for red and pink lei...

Btwn how much was it?

AM got gonio mah?? What colour u bought? I looking for red and pink lei...

Btwn how much was it?

the normal green ones

ask jacky about his ultra grade super rare alpha gonio... Ding!idea31.gif

%&^*&%(%^%$^$

Hmmm.... jacky next time you got anything from your tank you want to dispose, can pass to me? Even your smelly live rock should be ultra grade super rare alpha type! Ding?! idea31.gif

Did i do it right? blush.gif

w00t.gif hahahha...

yeah man.. his gonio is arouns 5 - 6 times actual price hor... super rare... lol..

Hmmm.... jacky next time you got anything from your tank you want to dispose, can pass to me? Even your smelly live rock should be ultra grade super rare alpha type! Ding?! idea31.gif

Did i do it right? blush.gif

..... looks like you got a new member in your club Ray.

Kanegan, you should be on the westie side lah.....

of all clubs, you choose join the gay club.....

tsk tsk tsk.....

..... looks like you got a new member in your club Ray.

Kanegan, you should be on the westie side lah.....

of all clubs, you choose join the gay club.....

tsk tsk tsk.....

lol... sour grapes!

Actually, i should be more suitable for the uncle/auntie brigade I think stuart.gif

Anyway, I cannot qualify for the gay group lah. no handsome boy face or pretty paperbag. bowdown.gif ding ding idea31.gif

whoah whoah whoah... like that liao lor... basket... lol..

Actually, i should be more suitable for the uncle/auntie brigade I think stuart.gif

Anyway, I cannot qualify for the gay group lah. no handsome boy face or pretty paperbag. bowdown.gif ding ding idea31.gif

Wahahaha...... thats more like it!

BIG HI 5!!!!

This guy has huge potential man!!!!

Maxima clams.....algae benny..hardworking guy...keep pecking on the hair algae...

And a small 2.5inch orange shoulder tang bought from ML. Very healthy specimen.....eats like a pig! Hope it grow into a swee swee adult.... :rolleyes:

post-15684-12727228024672_thumb.jpg

post-15684-12727228150058_thumb.jpg

post-15684-12727228284732_thumb.jpg

post-15684-12727228378009_thumb.jpg