Wah....u drafted ur wish list already? show us lei... :eyebrow:

its all in my mind now...but these are the few must-haves...

saddleback clown fish

squareback anthias

turtle queen anthias

barletts

fairy wrasse

yellow tang

corals will be...

acan lords

red brain

red prata

collection of various zoas

its all in my mind now...but these are the few must-haves...

saddleback clown fish

squareback anthias

turtle queen anthias

barletts

fairy wrasse

yellow tang

corals will be...

acan lords

red brain

red prata

collection of various zoas

Whoa and ur fishes gona get a school of em? oh bro ur chiller installed already? Mine still not here yet, what is ur water temp now?

Tank Size: 3 x 3 x 2 with 3.5ft cabinet

Whoa and ur fishes gona get a school of em? oh bro ur chiller installed already? Mine still not here yet, what is ur water temp now?

no chiller also...collecting next sat...cheonging down to get from another reefer....

now is around 31 degrees...

will be keeping my bioload low...so will not be a lot....

bro, u can start with some fishes first...at least kill yr itchiness first...if not kena internal injury...keep anticipating...add 2-3 fishes today...see how stable yr water is...dun wait liao...

no chiller also...collecting next sat...cheonging down to get from another reefer....

now is around 31 degrees...

will be keeping my bioload low...so will not be a lot....

bro, u can start with some fishes first...at least kill yr itchiness first...if not kena internal injury...keep anticipating...add 2-3 fishes today...see how stable yr water is...dun wait liao...

Started already lor, added the percs and comet. Just check with my mun who is at home now, cant seem to find the perc's body and re-cfm by her that the comet tummy seems fat.

Whole day sian 1/2, like no mood to work. Think i suffering from some kinda of 'down-depression' syndrome from the demise of the percs' haha....

I think i might have to change my 'wish list' now, have to go for slighty bigger and faster moving fishes..... <_<

Started already lor, added the percs and comet. Just check with my mun who is at home now, cant seem to find the perc's body and re-cfm by her that the comet tummy seems fat.

Whole day sian 1/2, like no mood to work. Think i suffering from some kinda of 'down-depression' syndrome from the demise of the percs' haha....

I think i might have to change my 'wish list' now, have to go for slighty bigger and faster moving fishes..... <_<

<_<

Share with us your fish list too... :)

oh ya hor...haha...u already added some fishes.....i can understand...true percs quite hard to find...

This is the remaining perc. Actually CF quite a handful of percs ah....

post-15684-1268795456_thumb.jpg

And last night, i found her partner in the sump tank, at the return (last compartment)! I not sure how he swim to the sump but i pretty sure all corners/holes are covered. Wah a sigh of relief..........

post-15684-1268795600_thumb.jpg

post-15684-1268795610_thumb.jpg

And last night, i found her partner in the sump tank, at the return (last compartment)! I not sure how he swim to the sump but i pretty sure all corners/holes are covered. Wah a sigh of relief..........

wow bro! what a relief!!!!

sure is excited when you see it. this perc sure will become strong strong!

<_<

Share with us your fish list too... :)

Fist list should be this and i aiming for 2 - 3.5 inches over a span of 1 yr so as to establish the biological filtration first:

1) 2 xTrue Percs

2) Marine betta aka Comet (was not planned to purchase this)

3) Swiss guard basslet OR royal gramma

4) Black cap basslet

5) Borbonius anthias

6) 3 x barlett anthias

7) Radiant wrasse

8) Leopard wrasse

9) Flame wrasse

10) mystery wrasse (i not sure if i should add this as i heard it wack the flame wrasse??)

11) cleaner wrasse (hope to find maldive, hand-caught species and feeding on pellets/frozen food)

12) Atlantic blue tang

13) Chevron tang

14) yellow tang

15) Powder blue tang

16) African Flameback angel

17) Bellus angel

wow bro! what a relief!!!!

sure is excited when you see it. this perc sure will become strong strong!

Yap i was, my mum and sis was overjoyed. haha.....

I definitely hope so, the percs was feeding straight away when i add in the tank.. :rolleyes:

yup...sealife

btw, there r a couple of leopard wrasse and small - big size yellow tangs at sealife

hehe no fishes for the next 4 weeks or so, wana try out the biopellet first... :eyebrow:

yup...sealife

btw, there r a couple of leopard wrasse and small - big size yellow tangs at sealife

were u the one that got the last pcs for the saddleback?? :upsidedown:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

Was pondering if i should place it in the sump or overflow compartment??

Finally decided on the latter as i think the flow rate be much higher. The 'net' of bio pellet is located at the second compartment....

post-15684-1268804405_thumb.jpg

post-15684-1268804413_thumb.jpg