SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 I only need 4 - 5hrs sleep a day.... i'm non-photosynthetic...need at least 8hrs of sleep. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 Big gamble....... Price would be around $400 to $500? no lah... not so expensive. Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 I only need 4 - 5hrs sleep a day.... No wonder...see ur last posting at 4am..then see ur next posting at 8am... My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
orsony Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 so late haven sleep huh!! nice choati. dunno wan try again or not..... LAW even later then me. We went to gather some update for you mah. Have lah, I saw a chaoti in one of a reefer's place. He is very low profile in SGreef lah. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted February 2, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted February 2, 2010 LAW even later then me. We went to gather some update for you mah. Have lah, I saw a chaoti in one of a reefer's place. He is very low profile in SGreef lah. i saw not to my knowledge mah i dunno anyone keep chaoti alive, but its difficult lah since only have very few in a large population of reefers if not for school i also dun need to sleep lor... sian. thanks for the update yah bro. appreciate it ;P crafstman, choatis are around 10 red notes +- Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member pokmingsheng Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 Aquamarin having Sri Lanka Shipment this Thursday night. Not sure what time... My Decomissioned 2ft Cube: (31st March 2011) Carpe Diem~!!! My Current 4ft X 2ft X 2ft: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dachkie Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 i need my splendid leopards Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3 Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller Tunze TS24 with 7096 Tunze Osmolator American Pinpoint PH monitor American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone RM sulphur denitrator RM FR 424 RM FR 624 TLF Phosban Reactor My old tank thread Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member serravorte Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 Rics shipment from CF has arrived... My 3ft tank Dimension --> 3ftx1.5ftx2ft Ehiem 1262 return Ehiem 1260 Artica 1/5hp Chiller Tunze 6055 + 7091 single controller EcoTech Marine Vortech MP40W Royal Exclusive Mini BubbleKing 160 Lumenarc 250watt 10K BLV 02x Giesemann T5 39watt (blue + Actinic) Deltec 501 CR Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 Rics shipment from CF has arrived... Now still unpacking...For sale in abt an hours time... Anyone knows how much their rics are going for? My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 Now still unpacking...For sale in abt an hours time... Anyone knows how much their rics are going for? shd be around 4 red notes bah for normal orange ones...if it is blue ones will be premium... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 shd be around 4 red notes bah for normal orange ones...if it is blue ones will be premium... wat type of blue??? Super luminous blue??? My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member digibee Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 Hello, just to check; in CF, we have to wait for the Auntie to check on the prices is it? If not, the price listed is not the normal price is it? Thanks! () Happy will do ... (o_o) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 Hello, just to check; in CF, we have to wait for the Auntie to check on the prices is it?If not, the price listed is not the normal price is it? Thanks! Wat do u mean by normal and not normal price??? U have to check with the Auntie what the price is... My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member digibee Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 Wat do u mean by normal and not normal price??? U have to check with the Auntie what the price is... When I was there, no Auntie around; Check the price with the worker; the listed price is like high; So I thought must wait for Auntie to give a reasonable price. True? () Happy will do ... (o_o) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 When I was there, no Auntie around;Check the price with the worker; the listed price is like high; So I thought must wait for Auntie to give a reasonable price. True? High like $50, $60? Depending on the colour of the rics, sometimes the price may be higher than normal. I think the price the worker quotes is the price Auntie has decided on. My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
looma Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 LCK will have Africa and Australia shipment tonight. Will have the confirm listing by tomorrow. Heard mostly wrasse such as choati, radiant, leopard etc. Current stocks in LCK. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member digibee Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 High like $50, $60? Depending on the colour of the rics, sometimes the price may be higher than normal. I think the price the worker quotes is the price Auntie has decided on. The worker just check the list price on the file. Anyway, talking about fish in general; not rics. I think have to wait for Auntie to be there to decide the final prices of fishes. () Happy will do ... (o_o) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member digibee Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 Current stocks in LCK. Nice pics; what is the fish known as in the last pic? () Happy will do ... (o_o) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
looma Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 Current stocks in LCK. More new stocks. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
orsony Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 i need my splendid leopards Bro, I thought you want to sell the male. Anyway FYI LCK have some female. Can keep your male company. Hehehe..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member LaW Posted February 2, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2010 More new stocks. the anemone are red in color and small too. i was told it was from australia. some pretty stuff for the season. ang ang, ang ang. If a man could beat his own fantasy. Then to only breed in captivity. Then its pointless. Genesis 1:20 And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day. || Tank: 78" x 30" x 30" || Sump: 48" x 22" x 20" || Lights: PowerModule 10 X 80W|| Returns: 2 x HF32 || || Skimmer: BubbleKing Supermarin 300 || Wavemaker: 3 x 6100 & 1 x 6200, 2 x Wavebox 6212, WavySea || || FR: 2 x FR150 || NR: Sulphur Denitrator || CR: RM Custom Made 8" || KR: Deltec KM500 || TopUp: Tunze Osmolator 3155 || || UV: Coralife 12X 36W || Ozonizer: Sanders C200|| Controller: GHL Profilux Plus II Ex || Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solo77 Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 who's hand........huh.....contaminate the fishes.....lol Tank : 4 X 2 X 2 with low iron front panel and external overflow Skimmer : BK SM200 with waste collector Return Pumps : Red Dragon 6m3 and Ehiem 1262 FR : 2 X Deltec 509 & powered by AB2000 Nitrate Filter : Deltec NF 509 and tee off from AB2000 Calcium R'tor : Deltec PF 501 with RM secondary chamber Kalkwasser R'tor : Deltec KM500 Chiller : Pansonic 1 HP Compressor with 20m titanium Coil Wave Makers : 4 X Tunze 6055 with 7096 & Vortec MP40w Controller : GHL Profilux Lighting : ATI Powermodule 10 or 8 tubes Water Top-up : Water Top-Up tank powered by Tunze Osmolator External Monitor : American Pinpoint pH and Temp. Monitor for main tank and GHL Profilux Controller to measure temp, pH, Redox Ozonizer : Sander C50 UV : Corallife 6x Algae Scrubbler Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 Current stocks in LCK. Is that a Eastern Hulafish... Never tot would see it in Singapore... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zaiqiu Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 hmm, what is the name of the tang in post #41?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted February 2, 2010 Share Posted February 2, 2010 hmm, what is the name of the tang in post #41?? Dussumieri Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...