mingwen1611 Posted December 15, 2003 Share Posted December 15, 2003 hiz pplez... can pls tell me locations of some LFS??? can tell me the full name, address and tel. no. (if possible...) thankz alotz.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 15, 2003 Share Posted December 15, 2003 there is a thread down here regarding the location of shops. somewhere around here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Lawrence Posted December 16, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 16, 2003 I know Pet Shop Boy selling quite nice fishes & coral they are located at Far East Shopping center 4th floor, Tel:62381855 (Randy) Nice chap & helpful with beginners! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 16, 2003 Share Posted December 16, 2003 although I read somewhere that the advice they give is often...well....not really recommended to follow lah. (= Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mingwen1611 Posted December 16, 2003 Author Share Posted December 16, 2003 thankz for the info... do you guys know where sells nice LRs which are priced reasonably? can tell me the addy of the shop too pls... thankz alotz.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member KapoKidd Posted December 16, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 16, 2003 Hi, Terry lead us to that tread Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 16, 2003 Share Posted December 16, 2003 please don't be lazy and go look for that thread yourself. (= http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...=30&hl=lfs+list Marine_v1_1_.31.zip Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member KapoKidd Posted December 16, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 16, 2003 Hey terryansimon plz dun be mad ....im sorry hehe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted December 16, 2003 Share Posted December 16, 2003 although I read somewhere that the advice they give is often...well....not really recommended to follow lah. (= So I heard... so I heard... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Lawrence Posted December 17, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 17, 2003 Be patience lah with newbie cos I believe he is still new to SRC! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted December 17, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 17, 2003 I know Pet Shop Boy selling quite nice fishes & coral they are located at Far East Shopping center 4th floor, Tel:62381855 (Randy) Nice chap & helpful with beginners! There LS cheap or not.. went there see..quite ex..although LS seems to be healthy.. Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted December 17, 2003 Share Posted December 17, 2003 heard from one of my kakis, toa payoh blk 123 lor 2, sell LRs at 4 bucks per kg. maybe u can check it out. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Lawrence Posted December 17, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 17, 2003 If you want cheap & nice LS, i'll Pasir Ris farm is good lah but must have car to go there better. If not, with all the travelling expenses it will cost the same! Toa Payoh LR $4 per Kg is very cheap almost half price of Pet Shop Boy!!! Toa Payoh LS is it nice & is it near the MRT? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...