Cleaning Crew

Hi guys,

first of all, thanks for all the help you guys have been giving so far, without you guys, half the joy of the hobby is gone...

Anyway, i got 3 clown fish in my tank. They don't eat alot.

There are usually a some food left over after they loses interest in their food...

I need a cleaning crew.

Eventually i will be getting either a carpet of some anemones, so the cleaning crew has got to be safe with them.

Appreciate if anyone can make any recommendation... a picture will be really useful too. I'm new to this hobby, so am mostly unfamilar with these creatures.

thanks in advance

carpet anemones......some witness them eating small fishes...so if you intend to keep neon goby , etc, not advisable. Can get those n. snail, scarlet hermit, gobies, shrimp(when light out, it is likely to move round your tank in search for food), etc. Those big hermit(electric blue leg, etc) will eat your snail and maybe your coraline algae(for some type) and big turbo snail(topple your stuff) ...etc..you may wish to avoid.....

Tank : 4 X 2 X 2 with low iron front panel and external overflow

Skimmer : BK SM200 with waste collector

Return Pumps : Red Dragon 6m3 and Ehiem 1262

FR : 2 X Deltec 509 & powered by AB2000

Nitrate Filter : Deltec NF 509 and tee off from AB2000

Calcium R'tor : Deltec PF 501 with RM secondary chamber

Kalkwasser R'tor : Deltec KM500

Chiller : Pansonic 1 HP Compressor with 20m titanium Coil

Wave Makers : 4 X Tunze 6055 with 7096 & Vortec MP40w

Controller : GHL Profilux

Lighting : ATI Powermodule 10 or 8 tubes

Water Top-up : Water Top-Up tank powered by Tunze Osmolator

External Monitor : American Pinpoint pH and Temp. Monitor for main tank and GHL Profilux Controller to measure temp, pH, Redox

Ozonizer : Sander C50

UV : Corallife 6x

Algae Scrubbler

• SRC Member