Jameshong Posted January 27, 2010 Share Posted January 27, 2010 still left some flame angels (tiny ones to medium ones), small to big potters, tiny to small yellow tangs, small kole eyes and lots of strawberry crabs at iwarna. some reaaaaaaaly good shipments coming up. stay tuned for confirmation What is the strawberry crab look like? Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted January 27, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted January 27, 2010 What is the strawberry crab look like? like this no lah jk.... like this http://images.google.com.sg/images?hl=en&a...oq=&start=0 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dachkie Posted January 27, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 27, 2010 What is the strawberry crab look like? http://www.saltwaterfish.com/Strawberry-Cr...iian_p_428.html you want not? i think of selling mine Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3 Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller Tunze TS24 with 7096 Tunze Osmolator American Pinpoint PH monitor American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone RM sulphur denitrator RM FR 424 RM FR 624 TLF Phosban Reactor My old tank thread Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted January 27, 2010 Share Posted January 27, 2010 1.5" orchid dottybacks spotted at Ahbeng. Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter Harlequinmania Posted January 27, 2010 SRC Supporter Share Posted January 27, 2010 ya lor... Heard from irwanna that they will have a pre - CNY shipment with lots of RED Prata and other corals !! 1000 Gallon Tank in the Hole http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/topic/120957-1000-gallon-3d-hole-in-the-wall/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mecedesfish Posted January 27, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 27, 2010 anyone saw the Redtail wrasse at irwarna today? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted January 27, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted January 27, 2010 anyone saw the Redtail wrasse at irwarna today? yes. anampses chrysocephalus. looked healthy, inquisitive and swimming around. a good sign for an anampses wrasse. however, like any other anampses wrasse in this family, they are very difficult to keep. touchy, timid, shy and hard to feed. btw, they grow up into an adult males with a bright orange face with white markings. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member MarCal Posted January 28, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2010 Looking for mini blue tangs..which LFS still have? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 28, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2010 Looking for mini blue tangs..which LFS still have? Reborn just came in new fish shipment today. According to them got many tiny, small, medium, large blue tangs... My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted January 28, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2010 Reborn just came in new fish shipment today. According to them got many tiny, small, medium, large blue tangs... any corals there? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 28, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2010 any corals there? Dun think so. This is a fish shipment if I am not mistaken. Wait for next week if you want corals. My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyrunner Posted January 28, 2010 Share Posted January 28, 2010 Heard from irwanna that they will have a pre - CNY shipment with lots of RED Prata and other corals !! Irwarna NEW Corals shipment came in this afternoon, cheong!!!! Tonnes & lots of Red Pratas and Hard Corals for CNY, hehe............... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyrunner Posted January 28, 2010 Share Posted January 28, 2010 Irwarna NEW Corals shipment came in this afternoon, cheong!!!! Tonnes & lots of Red Pratas and Hard Corals for CNY, hehe............... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member MarCal Posted January 28, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2010 Reborn just came in new fish shipment today. According to them got many tiny, small, medium, large blue tangs... Thanks. Will check it out Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member [V]tEc Posted January 28, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2010 Irwarna NEW Corals shipment came in this afternoon, cheong!!!!Tonnes & lots of Red Pratas and Hard Corals for CNY, hehe............... Please do not provide false info to mislead others....tks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted January 28, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted January 28, 2010 Irwarna NEW Corals shipment came in this afternoon, cheong!!!!Tonnes & lots of Red Pratas and Hard Corals for CNY, hehe............... as far as i know, only soft corals from sulawei arriving at iwarna today. should be there at 3.30 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member peacemaker Posted January 28, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2010 as far as i know, only soft corals from sulawei arriving at iwarna today. should be there at 3.30 There were some pretty sweet looking rhodactis when I was there. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 28, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2010 There were some pretty sweet looking rhodactis when I was there. So u got any??? Marine Life got ard 20 Yumas in their shipment. Got 1 red red Yuma and a couple of nice ones. Price range from 4.5 to 18 red notes.. A reefer got 2 of the Yumas this afternoon. Also got a pair of Mandarins. 2.8 red notes for the pair now but after Henry gets them to feed on frozen, price will be 3.8 red notes for the pair... Haddoni Carpet @ 9 red notes My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted January 28, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted January 28, 2010 So u got any??? Marine Life got ard 20 Yumas in their shipment. Got 1 red red Yuma and a couple of nice ones. Price range from 4.5 to 18 red notes.. A reefer got 2 of the Yumas this afternoon. Also got a pair of Mandarins. 2.8 red notes for the pair now but after Henry gets them to feed on frozen, price will be 3.8 red notes for the pair... Haddoni Carpet @ 9 red notes hi peter. have edited your post slightly to put the prices in a less obvious manner. be more discrete next time hehe. cheers!! got any nice gems from GO? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 28, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2010 hi peter. have edited your post slightly to put the prices in a less obvious manner. be more discrete next time hehe. cheers!! got any nice gems from GO? Ok...next time will put the pricing in colour notes... Nah...didn't go down today...but may go down tomorrow to take a look but most likely not buying anything for myself. Waiting for my coral shipment next week... What about you? Got anything from this shipment? My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted January 28, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted January 28, 2010 Ok...next time will put the pricing in colour notes... Nah...didn't go down today...but may go down tomorrow to take a look but most likely not buying anything for myself. Waiting for my coral shipment next week... What about you? Got anything from this shipment? nope. stayed at home like a good little boy to finish up my microbio and cellbio homework. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member peacemaker Posted January 28, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2010 So u got any??? Marine Life got ard 20 Yumas in their shipment. Got 1 red red Yuma and a couple of nice ones. Price range from 4.5 to 18 red notes.. A reefer got 2 of the Yumas this afternoon. Also got a pair of Mandarins. 2.8 red notes for the pair now but after Henry gets them to feed on frozen, price will be 3.8 red notes for the pair... Haddoni Carpet @ 9 red notes Nope. Not into Rhodactis. Was tempted, but they came in large rocks (to me). The only reason I resent staying in the east is... I'm so far away from Henry's, CF & LCK! Looks like I'll have to drool at the pics... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted January 28, 2010 Share Posted January 28, 2010 Nope. Not into Rhodactis. Was tempted, but they came in large rocks (to me). The only reason I resent staying in the east is... I'm so far away from Henry's, CF & LCK! Looks like I'll have to drool at the pics... your office is so near GO, AM Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 28, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2010 Nope. Not into Rhodactis. Was tempted, but they came in large rocks (to me). The only reason I resent staying in the east is... I'm so far away from Henry's, CF & LCK! Looks like I'll have to drool at the pics... Well, staying in the East, you are near to Iwarna, Kitzo, Reborn, Ah Beng... My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member peacemaker Posted January 28, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2010 your office is so near GO, AM Well, staying in the East, you are near to Iwarna, Kitzo, Reborn, Ah Beng... Ok ok... Cannot be too greedy. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...