• Replies 104

doraemon fly A380 liao :whistle:heh::upsidedown:

lol "-" rating

How abt meeting up on Thurs/Fri?

Ok

Thurs at 12pm... :whistle

karlyau, can you join us?

i think should be ok but where is the location ?

Sembawang MRT. :whistle

Tmr wat time?

12 noon lor.... not everyone like you and Peter... so shiok, no need to work.

Ooi Daryl, make sure you set 3x alarm clock and tune your phone to the loudest hor..... :P

Daryl, remember to bring my things leh...cleaning cloth and pellets also hor... :D

12 noon lor.... not everyone like you and Peter... so shiok, no need to work.

Ooi Daryl, make sure you set 3x alarm clock and tune your phone to the loudest hor..... :P

Me got to work juz that u dun know only.Peter is the one dun need to work & with really deep pockets.

I will ask my wife to wake me up at 11pm.I can't on my hp vol loudest coz almost 2 day 1 time I can received pples calling to look for Cindy,hengcai & so on....for the pass 2 mths+.I hv already informed singtel abt this & given them the nos as well.Still waiting for their reply.

Me got to work juz that u dun know only.Peter is the one dun need to work & with really deep pockets.

I will ask my wife to wake me up at 11pm.I can't on my hp vol loudest coz almost 2 day 1 time I can received pples calling to look for Cindy,hengcai & so on....for the pass 2 mths+.I hv already informed singtel abt this & given them the nos as well.Still waiting for their reply.

Huh??? Wake u up at 11pm, we can go eat supper liao... :eyebrow:

Ya yours is not a prob only 2 items.I will give you,Jacky & karlyau a toy also to feed yr coral.No more already 3 only.

hey Daryl, is the filter bag that comes with the carbon I bought still with you?

so see you guys tml keke ... btw Daryl don't forget my biodigest and bioptim too kaka and also the pellet keke ...

btw ho never meet you all before so will need to find a place to meet when i reach there sembawang mrt kaka ...

so see you guys tml keke ... btw Daryl don't forget my biodigest and bioptim too kaka and also the pellet keke ...

btw ho never meet you all before so will need to find a place to meet when i reach there sembawang mrt kaka ...

Will remember bro btw they will settle a place (a noodle place) at SunPlaze.

See u.