jackywongto Posted January 7, 2010 Share Posted January 7, 2010 Jacky, congrats...in the event you win. .... I'm gonna go koon already. hinging on Lemon's watch timing. so nice, you can sleep at 10 pm. sweet dreams bro! Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 7, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 7, 2010 hinging on Lemon's watch timing.so nice, you can sleep at 10 pm. sweet dreams bro! You also can wat... Ehhh...Ur tank got space for this meh??? Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted January 7, 2010 Share Posted January 7, 2010 You also can wat... Ehhh...Ur tank got space for this meh??? I am mopping the floor and responding to posting at the same time. Still have to feed baby at 12 midnight later so cannot sleep. tank space dunno leh, plus your 2 zoas plus tml's zoas plus another yuma frm lemon ....... damn jialat.... see how lah...... looks like i cannot have clean neat sand bed. Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 7, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 7, 2010 I am mopping the floor and responding to posting at the same time.Still have to feed baby at 12 midnight later so cannot sleep. tank space dunno leh, plus your 2 zoas plus tml's zoas plus another yuma frm lemon ....... damn jialat.... see how lah...... looks like i cannot have clean neat sand bed. Plus tomorrow's zoas and lemon's Yuma, I think u will get a really full sand bed liao... What Yuma u getting from Lemon? As nice as the ones from GO? Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted January 7, 2010 Author Senior Reefer Share Posted January 7, 2010 sorry guys for the late replyy. was not at home just now. wow did not expect the bid to go so high. anyway, congratulations jackywongto. will pmucollection date. in the event where the buyer backs out, the next highest bidder will claim the zoas. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
craftsman Posted January 7, 2010 Share Posted January 7, 2010 sorry guys for the late replyy. was not at home just now. wow did not expect the bid to go so high. anyway, congratulations jackywongto. will pmucollection date. in the event where the buyer backs out, the next highest bidder will claim the zoas. Congrats Jacky! Nice Zoas.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member poomoon Posted January 7, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 7, 2010 sorry guys for the late replyy. was not at home just now. wow did not expect the bid to go so high. anyway, congratulations jackywongto. will pmucollection date. in the event where the buyer backs out, the next highest bidder will claim the zoas. gets bro ! Quote 25 Gal Micro Ocean Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 7, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 7, 2010 Jacky...U the MAN!!!! I sense that this month you will be spending a couple of blue notes on zoas... Poomoon, u can ask Jacky to frag some for you liao... I dun think his tank got space for the whole rock... Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member poomoon Posted January 8, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2010 Jacky...U the MAN!!!! I sense that this month you will be spending a couple of blue notes on zoas... Poomoon, u can ask Jacky to frag some for you liao... I dun think his tank got space for the whole rock... yeah, Jacky is the MASTER ! U da man ! Hehe yeah bro Peter, Jacky already offered Quote 25 Gal Micro Ocean Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 8, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2010 yeah, Jacky is the MASTER ! U da man ! Hehe yeah bro Peter, Jacky already offered Take lor... I think will have long queue lining up for these frags later... Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted January 8, 2010 Share Posted January 8, 2010 Congrats Jacky! Nice Zoas.... thanks Craft! Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted January 8, 2010 Share Posted January 8, 2010 Jacky...U the MAN!!!! I sense that this month you will be spending a couple of blue notes on zoas... Poomoon, u can ask Jacky to frag some for you liao... I dun think his tank got space for the whole rock... Been looking at my tank scaping to see how I can maximise the space. Think I might need to get rid of the mushies and perhaps 1 colony of sun. Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 8, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2010 Been looking at my tank scaping to see how I can maximise the space.Think I might need to get rid of the mushies and perhaps 1 colony of sun. Selling ur Suns already... Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted January 8, 2010 Share Posted January 8, 2010 Selling ur Suns already... real estate constraints. think I might need to go hunt for some pieces of rocks to create more plateaus. Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 8, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2010 U are not the only one with real estate constraints... Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
samsies Posted January 8, 2010 Share Posted January 8, 2010 real estate constraints.think I might need to go hunt for some pieces of rocks to create more plateaus. U are not the only one with real estate constraints... Allow me to quote Shan from GO - "We will ALWAYS manage to find some space in our tanks somehow ..." Heheheheh Quote " ... and the sea cucumber turns to the mollusk and says, 'With fronds like these, who needs anemones?' " -Marlin the Clownfish- Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 8, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2010 Allow me to quote Shan from GO - Heheheheh Worst come to worst, use the sump as another tank lor... Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted January 8, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2010 somehow, there's always space..if you shift yr corals...and dump those that r dying. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 8, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2010 somehow, there's always space..if you shift yr corals...and dump those that r dying. Hehehehe...I already sump those that are dying already...still dun seem to have a lot more space leh... Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted January 8, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2010 Hehehehe...I already sump those that are dying already...still dun seem to have a lot more space leh... use epoxy and stick them onto yr rocks...sure got space left. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...