SRC Member chinmo Posted January 4, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2010 Hey guys! this i the way i kept my horses.... clean(except the diatoms ) clear! my reidis! my love! Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iskay Posted January 4, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2010 Finally post your SH tank liao.... LOL Nice yellow horseys... Quote "Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted January 4, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2010 Finally post your SH tank liao.... LOL Nice yellow horseys... as u can see my tank nothing to see except the sh..... so not eager to post lor Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iskay Posted January 4, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2010 What nothing to see? Lots to see! 'Crazy horse' pole dancing... as u can see my tank nothing to see except the sh..... so not eager to post lor Quote "Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member pokmingsheng Posted January 4, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2010 nicee.. what are they feeding on? i'm also a reefer from bishan! Quote My Decomissioned 2ft Cube: (31st March 2011) Carpe Diem~!!! My Current 4ft X 2ft X 2ft: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bugattilambo Posted January 5, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 5, 2010 nicee.. what are they feeding on? i'm also a reefer from bishan! wao bro sharp eyes sia I didnt even notice hahhaa Quote Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever. Member of: www.marineaquarist.sg Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted January 5, 2010 Share Posted January 5, 2010 Well done. Hope you can resist any urge to add anything which might introduce aiptasia or hydroids. The bane of young seahorses.. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted January 5, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 5, 2010 What nothing to see? Lots to see! 'Crazy horse' pole dancing... oh that ar..... many to see then! finling and swing! hehehe nicee.. what are they feeding on? i'm also a reefer from bishan! what st u at bro? they eating frozen mysis! hehehe Well done. Hope you can resist any urge to add anything which might introduce aiptasia or hydroids. The bane of young seahorses.. am am really really stopping myself to go lfs...... hiaz.... the urge is strong! hahahhaa.... but still can maintain... buying essential stuffs for my sh oreadi spent alot..... that stop me from getting other stuff hehehhe Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...