SRC Member DrJekyl_MrHyde Posted January 9, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 9, 2010 Human Is Sitting,Heaven Is Looking Popcorn 1. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...lite=%2Btrouble http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;#entry848744 Popcorn 2. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...t=0&start=0 http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...c=54181&hl= Popcorn 3. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;highlite=%2B http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;highlite=%2B So long never see this lobang king, amazed his english improve liao. Even start to give free thing. Hai but what goes around comes around. In the end change nick still kenna dig out. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 9, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 9, 2010 Human Is Sitting,Heaven Is Looking Popcorn 1. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...lite=%2Btrouble http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;#entry848744 Popcorn 2. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...t=0&start=0 http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...c=54181&hl= Popcorn 3. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;highlite=%2B http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;highlite=%2B So long never see this lobang king, amazed his english improve liao. Even start to give free thing. Hai but what goes around comes around. In the end change nick still kenna dig out. Seems that you know Daryl for a long long time liao... My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member DrJekyl_MrHyde Posted January 9, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 9, 2010 Seems that you know Daryl for a long long time liao... Any fool who has reefed long enough will know the Sembawang antics. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VeryOrangeCarrot Posted January 9, 2010 Share Posted January 9, 2010 Human Is Sitting,Heaven Is Looking Popcorn 1. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...lite=%2Btrouble http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;#entry848744 Popcorn 2. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...t=0&start=0 http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...c=54181&hl= Popcorn 3. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;highlite=%2B http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;highlite=%2B So long never see this lobang king, amazed his english improve liao. Even start to give free thing. Hai but what goes around comes around. In the end change nick still kenna dig out. back after 5 years and this clown is still here? lol. new reefers so easily fooled nowadays. so daryl wat pattern u have planning now? back to your lifeless posting like ur other accounts? mr golfau. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted January 10, 2010 Share Posted January 10, 2010 Human Is Sitting,Heaven Is Looking Popcorn 1. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...lite=%2Btrouble http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;#entry848744 Popcorn 2. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...t=0&start=0 http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...c=54181&hl= Popcorn 3. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;highlite=%2B http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;highlite=%2B So long never see this lobang king, amazed his english improve liao. Even start to give free thing. Hai but what goes around comes around. In the end change nick still kenna dig out. Wow... ! Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daryl Tsc Posted January 10, 2010 Author Share Posted January 10, 2010 Human Is Sitting,Heaven Is Looking Popcorn 1. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...lite=%2Btrouble Think you miss out the whole story. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...ouble&st=40 http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;#entry848744 Popcorn 2. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...t=0&start=0 http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...c=54181&hl= Popcorn 3. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;highlite=%2B http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;highlite=%2B So long never see this lobang king, amazed his english improve liao. Even start to give free thing. Hai but what goes around comes around. In the end change nick still kenna dig out. Bro or Sis... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daryl Tsc Posted January 10, 2010 Author Share Posted January 10, 2010 back after 5 years and this clown is still here? lol. Who is the clown u or me? new reefers so easily fooled nowadays. Who is fooled by me btw? so daryl wat pattern u have planning now? back to your lifeless posting like ur other accounts? mr golfau. Nothing already. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daryl Tsc Posted January 10, 2010 Author Share Posted January 10, 2010 Wow... ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daryl Tsc Posted January 10, 2010 Author Share Posted January 10, 2010 Those with the nick-RESERVED can collect anytime you want. Daryl Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daryl Tsc Posted January 10, 2010 Author Share Posted January 10, 2010 Thread close Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VeryOrangeCarrot Posted January 10, 2010 Share Posted January 10, 2010 Dunnid to act lah AH BOY. thats what they call you right? AH BOY, GOLFAU, DARYL TSC. dun act good person lah. the evidence all there for everyone to see. remember me? years ago want to find problem with SRC and reefers. dr jeckyl is right. sembawang antics never stop. why never use bad words anymore? i though u love to critisize reefers, scold them no parents all? wah change liao. clap clap. incase reefers miss out. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...54091&st=40 http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;#entry592706 need more evidence? many more where that came from Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted January 10, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted January 10, 2010 Dunnid to act lah AH BOY. thats what they call you right? AH BOY, GOLFAU, DARYL TSC. dun act good person lah. the evidence all there for everyone to see. remember me? years ago want to find problem with SRC and reefers. dr jeckyl is right. sembawang antics never stop. why never use bad words anymore? i though u love to critisize reefers, scold them no parents all? wah change liao. clap clap. incase reefers miss out. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...54091&st=40 Bro, U have just admitted that you have created a new nick just to start a flame war with Daryl...Not very wise of you, I have to admit. And I believe the mods and admin will not take kindly to what you are trying to do. Whatever problems you have with Daryl, Golfau or Ah Boy or whatever nicks U and Daryl used in the past, please take your personal vendattas out of the forum. I do not think anyone here is interested in what you are trying to do. My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VeryOrangeCarrot Posted January 10, 2010 Share Posted January 10, 2010 Bro, U have just admitted that you have created a new nick just to start a flame war with Daryl...Not very wise of you, I have to admit. And I believe the mods and admin will not take kindly to what you are trying to do. Whatever problems you have with Daryl, Golfau or Ah Boy or whatever nicks U and Daryl used in the past, please take your personal vendattas out of the forum. I do not think anyone here is interested in what you are trying to do. no offece bro. just stating letting people here know this guy is problem. evidence is all there for u. up to you to choose. just remember you can never bee too carefl with this person. cheers Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted January 10, 2010 Share Posted January 10, 2010 Popcorn time ? Wow..It've been 3~4 yrs no nice show liao...give the man a tiger and cool down ! Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted January 10, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted January 10, 2010 thread closed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...