WANT TO GIVE (FOC)

Daryl Tsc

Hi Reefers,

Got a few hundredsss grams of Pellets Food fr. Ocean Nutrition (small & medium) for FREE at least 100g for (For.1 & For.2 pellets) so it will be 200GRAMS in total .

Not a GIMMICK.

While stocks last..

Interested reefers can PM or call me for the collection at Sembawang for the exact location.

Happy New Year.

Daryl ;)

• Replies 73

Hi Reefers,

Got a few hundredsss grams of Pellets Food fr. Ocean Nutrition (small & medium) for FREE at least 100g for (For.1 & For.2 pellets) so it will be 200GRAMS in total .

Not a GIMMICK.

While stocks last..

Interested reefers can PM or call me for the collection at Sembawang for the exact location.

Happy New Year.

Daryl ;)

post-16947-1262421287.gif

post-16947-1262421298.gif

All are Welcome.Timing wise can be arrange anytime that suits both. :) But collection place will only at my House. :paiseh:

1.sea_urchin- For.1 & 2(small this evening)

2.alan chin- For.1 & 2 (med)

3.derrickyeo- For.1 & 2 (small & med. this evening)

4.Richie13-(both sizes this evening 6.00pm)

5.Tham64- For.1 & 2(small)

6.onizuka- For.1 & 2

Cheers, ;)

Daryl

All are Welcome.Timing wise can be arrange anytime that suits both. But collection place will only at my House.

4.Richie13-(both sizes this evening 6.00pm)-COLLECTED

6.onizuka- For.1 & 2

Cheers,

Daryl

All are Welcome.Timing wise can be arrange anytime that suits both. But collection place will only at my House.

6.onizuka- For.1 & 2

7.digibee- For.1 & 2 (small)

8.thairun- For.1 & 2 (small)

Cheers,

Daryl

1.sea_urchin- For.1 & 2(small this evening)-COLLECTED

6.onizuka- For.1 & 2

8.thairun- For.1 & 2 (small tmr)

9.matt0005- For.1 & 2 (med.)

Cheers,

Daryl

6.onizuka- For.1 & 2

Cheers,

Daryl

Hey Daryl,

Tks for the freebie...

Happy New Year to You!

Cheers B)

aquatronica7na.gif

Main Tank - DECOMMISSIONED ON 24.01.11

48"x24"x26" 12mm thick starfire crystal glass(3 sided) EOS with Black Silicon(Germany)

Sump Tank

32"x15"x20" complete with egg crate, bio-ball, top up reservoir

Equipments

Return Pump: AquaBee up7000

Skimmer: Skimz Monzter sm200 with AquaBee pin wheel and AquaBee up2000(Germany) as feed pump

CR: Skimz Monzter CM150 powered with AquaBee 2000i(Germany), solonoid valve and CO2 tank

FR: Skimz 150

MH Lighting: 2x250W Lumen bright(USA) MH pendant with 2x250W 12000k Reeflux bulb(USA), 250W Coralvue (USA) dimmable ballast

T5 Lighting: 2x54w ATI(Germany) high output T5 bulb with aluminium stand

Controller: Aquatronica ACS ADVANCE Package

Dosing: Aquatronica Dosing Pumps-ACQ450

6.onizuka- For.1 & 2

10.MarCal- For.1 & 2 (both tmr)

11.garamon- For.1 & 2 (small tmr)

Cheers,

Daryl

*Collection Timing Tmr Btw 1.00PM till 9.00PM.

6.onizuka- For.1 & 2

12.ad_aware- For.1 & 2 (med.)

Cheers,

Daryl

*Collection Timing Tmr Btw 1.00PM till 9.00PM.

3.derrickyeo- For.1 & 2 (small & med. Mon.)

6.onizuka- For.1 & 2

12.ad_aware- For.1 & 2 (med. tmr)

13.vagabond-For.1 & 2 (med.)

Cheers,

Daryl

*Collection Timing Tmr Btw 1.00PM till 9.00PM (Sun).

6.onizuka- For.1 & 2

12.ad_aware- For.1 & 2 (med. tmr)

13.vagabond-For.1 & 2 (med.)

14.mokmok-For.1 & 2 (small tmr)

That all for today got to sleep,will only reply tmr for the rest PM.

Cheers,

Daryl

think u set the history in giving the most free stuff....lol. Upz. Too bad the bulk order purchase didn't materialise but if u got good lobang, can pm me in future.... Lol.

History...As for the bulk order purchased,before I started it I did called one of the Mods. after doing it & light is GREEN.I even told him or do I need to call the Admin instead of you,the answer is he is busy right now & just go ahead with it.Better not mention more for the BULK ORDERS anymore wait kena this BAN as it is already been a CLOSED THREAD.

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...60&start=60

Good lobang PM you in future,better not as I think all PM can be TRACE.I do not wish to get into trouble,but there always a PHONE to contact.Lol.Hehe

Thanks for the offer in $ for the pellets goldenface as you mention you prefer to pay than FOC.Think I got to passed for you as I have already mention is FREE (FOC).As for my stocks level that you wish to know,I will update only here.Lastly thanks again that you would like to clear my stocks on behalf once again.Haha.

Daryl ;)

*Collection Timing Today (Sun) Btw Now till 9.00PM.

Entitle or Listed Reefers:

2.alan chin- For.1 & 2 (med)#

5.Tham64- For.1 & 2(small)#

6.onizuka- For.1 & 2

7.digibee- For.1 & 2 (small)#

8.thairun- For.1 & 2 (small today)

11.garamon- For.1 & 2 (small today)

12.ad_aware- For.1 & 2 (med. today)

13.vagabond-For.1 & 2 (med.)#

14.mokmok-For.1 & 2 (small today)

15.jackywongto-For.1 & 2 (small)#

As for the rest of the PM,SMS or CALL recieved from you,I can only put them in waiting list after this collection have done or collected as I will not be able to handle so many at a time.Hope you guys understand.Chances for the waiting list will be quite high I would says.

Enjoy,

Daryl :)

In case people are wondering whats formula 1 & 2.

==============================

Formula Oneâ„¢ is red and larger amounts of krill, it is produced with higher protein levels.

Formula Twoâ„¢ is green and is for fish with lower protein needs. The food contains less krill,

but much more Spirulina, kelp, and other natural algae.

The pellet sizes are small for feeding fish from one inch long, and medium, for feeding fish four inches long or more.

Thanks for the offer in $ for the pellets goldenface as you mention you prefer to pay than FOC.Think I got to passed for you as I have already mention is FREE (FOC).As for my stocks level that you wish to know,I will update only here.Lastly thanks again that you would like to clear my stocks on behalf once again.Haha.

Daryl ;)

bro if still available reserve for me 1 & 2 (small) please.