Weekly update -30th Nov to 6th Dec 09

• Replies 130

anything new came in anywhere? might be going LFS later to relieve some exam-stress.. :lol: thinking of where has new shipment..

i think only the farms are worth going.

Reborn, ML and GO do not have much corals left unless u want to have a quick fix to relief some steam, then i guess its GO.

Any LFS selling Hydor Koralia Nano? Went to AM last week n its sold out. :'(

Reefing since 2003
 4ft x 2ft x 2ft Mixed Reef (BB):-
50 Gal Sump,

Apex Controlled System (Lab grade),
Deltec SC1455 Protein Skimmer,
Vortech MP40wQD,

Jebao RW-15

Maxspect Razor 320w
Eheim 1260 Return Pump,
Hailea HS-66A 1/4HP chiller,
TLF Reactor 150, running HydroCarbon 

CF's african shipment should be out of their quarantine by now.

I saw the below on Sunday.

- Splendid wrasse

- Radiant Wrasse

- African red coris

- Exquistie wrasse

Some other fishes which I can't remember.. Got bad memory. :(

CF's african shipment should be out of their quarantine by now.

I saw the below on Sunday.

- Splendid wrasse

- Radiant Wrasse

- African red coris

- Exquistie wrasse

Some other fishes which I can't remember.. Got bad memory. :(

Bro, r there many or just a few? :) looks interesting...

this winter or this summer coming?

LOL

the lfs seems obvious!!

This summer.....

watch....the reefers...chiong *drama music*

"Oi! pink birdnest is mine larhzxz"

"u mai KS hor. i chop liao"

coming, to a LFS near you

lol.

This summer.....

watch....the reefers...chiong *drama music*

"Oi! pink birdnest is mine larhzxz"

"u mai KS hor. i chop liao"

coming, to a LFS near you

lol.

LOL! where?!

so "drama"! hahaha..

Marc J.

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

Any LFS selling Hydor Koralia Nano? Went to AM last week n its sold out. :'(

I saw a set at Nature opposite Thomson Medical Centre last week. Can try that too.

" ... and the sea cucumber turns to the mollusk and says, 'With fronds like these, who needs anemones?' " -Marlin the Clownfish-

:thanks: fast response! you're the man!

Went RD two weeks ago to repair my wavebox but didn't see much corals there. Quality not that great either.

the corals have been there for very very long already. Try going there the next time during shipment of coral and fishes. their acans are no horse run. ;)

1. 0

BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY SPECIALISTS→HIRE HACKATHON TECH SOLUTIONS

WTB hanna po4 and mg tester

3. 0

WTS Gem tang

4. 0

How My Lost Bitcoin was recovered buy, OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS-BEST CRYPTO RECOVERY SERVICE