13 Dec Reefers Gathering

jackywongto

Hi guys

lemon law and myself wouldnt be joining u guys that day due to timnig issue.

maybe we will have a chance to see u all if we are lucky and if your sat plan couldnt work out! :)

Thanks for the update.

Heres the list now:

- Comycus

- Raydiative

- Qiang

- Jacky

- cedricang

- sherman (TBC)

- Lorenzo

- REDDevils (TBC)

- limsc

- Samsies

- Peacemaker (TBC)

• Replies 139

Thanks for the update.

Heres the list now:

- Comycus

- Raydiative

- Qiang

- Jacky

- cedricang

- sherman (TBC)

- Lorenzo

- REDDevils (TBC)

- limsc

- Samsies

- Peacemaker (TBC)

bro Cedric, will you be driving down?

Hi all

Update:

- Comycus (confirmed)

- Raydiative (confirmed)

- Qiang (confirmed)

- Jacky (confirmed)

- cedricang (confirmed)

- Samsies (confirmed)

- kimkim (confirmed)

Transport

Cedricang's vehicle (3 seats available): Comycus, Raydiative, Jacky

Samsies's vehicle (2 seats available): Qiang, Kimkim

===========================

Itinerary:

10:15 - Gather at CCK MacDonald Lot 1

10:30 - set off to LCK

11:30 - proceed to CF

12:30 - proceed to SL

13:30 - Lunch at Balestier (Chicken rice at Lim Tong Kee?)

Does this work for you guys? Open to suggestion.

** Kimkim pls sms me your contact. (my mobile 91853586)

rgds

Jacky

Hi all

Update:

- Comycus (confirmed)

- Raydiative (confirmed)

- Qiang (confirmed)

- Jacky (confirmed)

- cedricang (confirmed)

- Samsies (confirmed)

- kimkim (confirmed)

Transport

Itinerary:

rgds

Jacky

Wah...itinerary so fast come out liao... :eyebrow:

Hi all

Update:

- Comycus (confirmed)

- Raydiative (confirmed)

- Qiang (confirmed)

- Jacky (confirmed)

- cedricang (confirmed)

- Samsies (confirmed)

- kimkim (confirmed)

Transport

Itinerary:

rgds

Jacky

swee... nice planning! 2 thumbs up... if i had 3 thumbs would have given 3 thumbs up.. lol..

U can give 2 thumbs and two toes up... :eyebrow:

erh.. you can keep your toes..... ** stinko :D

thank you!

Hi all

Update:

- Comycus (confirmed)

- Raydiative (confirmed)

- Qiang (confirmed)

- Jacky (confirmed)

- cedricang (confirmed)

- Samsies (confirmed)

- kimkim (confirmed)

Transport

Itinerary:

rgds

Jacky

lol you mean boon tong kee?

kekeke. ... yah. knew it doesn't sound right...

wa abit early haha...eatin breakfast ma...hmm like tat wad time muz i wake up sia....any1 goin and stayin near thomson ? :eyebrow:

jacky i sms u liao wor.. thanks for letting me tag along even thought i donno any of ya :paiseh:

Qiang -> I can pick you up along the way if you're over at Thomson. Text me 97606445.

Kimkim -> The same goes for you if you're on my route to Lot 1. I'll be coming from the East.

The rest -> See you guys trw morning! I'll probably scoot off after lunch for another appointment! But what if I end up with inflated packets? Heheheh :rolleyes:

" ... and the sea cucumber turns to the mollusk and says, 'With fronds like these, who needs anemones?' " -Marlin the Clownfish-

Qiang -> I can pick you up along the way if you're over at Thomson. Text me 97606445.

Kimkim -> The same goes for you if you're on my route to Lot 1. I'll be coming from the East.

The rest -> See you guys trw morning! I'll probably scoot off after lunch for another appointment! I sure ended up with inflated packets!!! Heheheh :rolleyes:

check out the bold

2ft cube with 2.5 sump

400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5

Hydor wavemaker controller

Aquatronica controller

Daikin compressor with double coil

RM CR

H&S out sump skimmer

check out the bold

Mai diam diam suan me ... jio you don't wanna go. Come along lah!

OT a bit - Stopped over at AM on the way home from getting our seasalt mix. AM has a YT from its latest Hawaiian shipment that is a nice size I'm looking at. And a RG from the Caribbean as well. Ah Heng said to let them acclimatize for a few days first since they just arrived yesterday. I'll definitely be back next week to check them out! Can consider ...

Ok end of OT.

Buzz me if you change your mind trw.

" ... and the sea cucumber turns to the mollusk and says, 'With fronds like these, who needs anemones?' " -Marlin the Clownfish-

Mai diam diam suan me ... jio you don't wanna go. Come along lah!

OT a bit - Stopped over at AM on the way home from getting our seasalt mix. AM has a YT from its latest Hawaiian shipment that is a nice size I'm looking at. And a RG from the Caribbean as well. Ah Heng said to let them acclimatize for a few days first since they just arrived yesterday. I'll definitely be back next week to check them out! Can consider ...

Ok end of OT.

Buzz me if you change your mind trw.

Family day lah...ask you to get a life but you dun 1

2ft cube with 2.5 sump

400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5

Hydor wavemaker controller

Aquatronica controller

Daikin compressor with double coil

RM CR

H&S out sump skimmer

The rest -> See you guys trw morning! I'll probably scoot off after lunch for another appointment! But what if I end up with inflated packets? Heheheh :rolleyes:

Thanks bro but i stay woodland,my blk oso i think donno 1 will sure get lost finding.its ok, cya all at CCK mac tmr morning bah ^^v

untitled.jpg

a noobie reefer...

see you guys tomorrow! after lunch can go reborn drool at the aussie acans also... maybe get for myself a christmas present.. =p

count me in to view... not buy :P

Great outing! Thanks Jacky for organising... Next outing will be to the east!

Wah you fast hand fast leg leh! From your iPhone I suppose? ;)

Yes fruitful outing - gotta check out P in the east soon!