Weekly Update - 23th to 29th Nov 09

:rolleyes: Cute & NICEeez mate.

don't have a picture of it flashing, but here's one of it normally. when it flashes, the blue highlights go crazy!!

just released it and now hiding. my other wrasse dont like him. but should be ok in the morning

• Replies 79

ahbeng has some very beautiful solar wrasse. its quite alpha. about 50-60%? kana poison by thomas lim. in the end, very glad i got it. v nice when it flashes haha

Posion meh?? Take 2 hands to clap leh.. LOL

But it is 1 of the nicer Solar Wrasse I had seen in LFS for a while.

Should be those so call Alpha male in the fish context i suppose.

Should I gotten 1 for myself. Damn!

dark

Thanks.

ML also have dark purple.

I have bought one pink with green lumi mouth for him liao and now I'm looking for other light colour TA :whistle !

Posion meh?? Take 2 hands to clap leh.. LOL

But it is 1 of the nicer Solar Wrasse I had seen in LFS for a while.

Should be those so call Alpha male in the fish context i suppose.

Should I gotten 1 for myself. Damn!

wat u waiting for!! still left 3!

do laundry untill spine crack. u go buy the solar urself lol. i in hospital ward number 323.

wat u waiting for!! still left 3!

do laundry untill spine crack. u go buy the solar urself lol. i in hospital ward number 323.

Ok. No need to go buy liao.. I can just go to your place to catch whatever I need since u r out.. LOL

ok open house for u haha. u know how to get in :D the house key hahaha :off:

forgot to mention. CF has some yasha gobies. not sure if left anymore, can call them to check

iwarna has 2 cuttlefishes.... can go take a look if u want

ahbeng has some sea moths for those interested in trying these odd balls.

Ktizo marine has many US zoas. very very nice and big colonies!!! situated behind I-aquarium.

ehh, are they eagle eyes or other variations there too? (:

To think I jogged past this shop, ah beng and irwana today without taking a peek in it haha

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

ehh, are they eagle eyes or other variations there too? (:

To think I jogged past this shop, ah beng and irwana today without taking a peek in it haha

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

hi mark! there are eagle eyes, and other variants. the predominant one there are the yellow eagle eyes and the red skirt with yelow ring and black mouth ones.

not much left at the new shop ktizo marine.

pinnicle have new shipment of corals.

some SPS, red, green milie etc...red monti cap

small galaxies. 2 inch very cute size.

some elegance, hammer etc...

2.5 inch majestic angels with full adult colouration spotted there too. very very nice.

1 tiny 1 inch geometric hawk at ahbeng.

Wah..I see at kitzo very nice but cannot buy..saving $$ for something else.. :cry2:

hahaha sell ur brood stocks! and you will be back with purchasing powerb :lol:

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

not much left at the new shop ktizo marine.

pinnicle have new shipment of corals.

some SPS, red, green milie etc...red monti cap

small galaxies. 2 inch very cute size.

some elegance, hammer etc...

2.5 inch majestic angels with full adult colouration spotted there too. very very nice.

1 tiny 1 inch geometric hawk at ahbeng.

where is this shop ? ktizo marine ?

Humble tank :

Size: 4x2.5x2 ft - Display 

Equipment :

Return 1 : Ecotech marine L1

Return 2 : Ecotech marine M1

CR : Skimz CM122 - Caribsea extra course media with Grotech magnesium

Light : ATI 8x54W

Wah..I see at kitzo very nice but cannot buy..saving $$ for something else.. :cry2:

are the corals there on the high side $$$???

the next time i shall go check out that place when im at pasir ris...

are the corals there on the high side $$$???

the next time i shall go check out that place when im at pasir ris...

not very expensive. the size of the US zoa colony and the price that comes along with it is quite reasonable. PMed u

Oh I see,

any good stuff left there? ahaha.

Sadly I am like bro. Fuel too. Can see cannot buy... saving up $$$

Happy Reefing,

Marc J. :cry:

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

Oh I see,

any good stuff left there? ahaha.

Sadly I am like bro. Fuel too. Can see cannot buy... saving up $$$

Happy Reefing,

Marc J. :cry:

only have 2 main types left. the yellow ones and the orange skirt ones. can see foto from my thread. i lazy put here haha!

there's one green one with pink specs also. dunno if still there. and some normal eagle eyes

Existing reefers should patronize LFS & farms more as there seems to be very few new faces entering the hobby. Even if cannot buy livestock just buy additives or something just to support. Support the shops during this time then when times are better, they will be around to bring in the goodies.