Peter's Newbie 3x2x2 Tank

teebs

very colorful tank :rolleyes: siew~

its that a hawkfish? very pretty. hows it behavior and size like? looks agressive.

I believe it is an arc eye hawkfish... :P

Supposed to be pretty aggressive but it doesn't both any of the other fishes and has since disappeared into the rocks.

Magnifique !!!

This is the tank to GO for!

You are right...More than half the corals in my tank are from GO... :eyebrow:

kena reserved already. put you in the queue.

No decision on selling yet hor but worried that having too many in my tank will polute the water easily during feeding.

Alamak, I'm always the last in the queue... :pirate:

Water in the tank has cleared up a lot after running it through my cannister filter for a couple of hours... :D

I believe it is an arc eye hawkfish... :P

Supposed to be pretty aggressive but it doesn't both any of the other fishes and has since disappeared into the rocks.

ohhh arc eye.. what u mean disapperaed into the rocks? MIA?

btw, i like ur blasto. very fulfilling colors

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

ahhh...

nice red blastos u got there..

how much did you get those for?

Probably ard 4 red notes. Can't remember as I got it quite some time back. Why? U interested in it??? :eyebrow:

ohhh arc eye.. what u mean disapperaed into the rocks? MIA?

btw, i like ur blasto. very fulfilling colors

Yeah...I think it went hiding into the rocks...Quite a number of my fishes went missing already...Can't find them in my rockscape either... :eyebrow: Probably will have to wait till tomorrow before I see them again... :rolleyes:

I had a couple of nicer blastos previously but some up the lorry in my nano... :pirate: A couple of blastos in quite bad shape, hopefully will recover in due time in this tank.

Yeah...I think it went hiding into the rocks...Quite a number of my fishes went missing already...Can't find them in my rockscape either... :eyebrow: Probably will have to wait till tomorrow before I see them again... :rolleyes:

I had a couple of nicer ones previously but some up the lorry in my nano... :pirate: A couple in quite bad shape, hopefully will recover in due time in this tank.

fishes are like that. thats the sian part.

hope all goes well for you :)

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

fishes are like that. thats the sian part.

hope all goes well for you :)

I was talking about the blastos up the lorry in my nano...not the fishes :P

oh my bad :bow: paiseh paiseh

but still all the best for all :peace:

have chance would like meet you in person.

Glad your Wavebox is all system go now.

remember to take FTS when corals are opened and a photo of my blenny and clowns.

My girl missed them :)

Got 4 of my blastos from 5 heads become only 1-2 heads... :pirate:

Rest of the heads all up the lorry... :sick:

Now I'm thinking which corals I should sell to make way for my new GEMS from GO

If you are staying in the west, can always come over... :D

Glad your Wavebox is all system go now.

remember to take FTS when corals are opened and a photo of my blenny and clowns.

My girl missed them :)

not possible to nurse it back?

Join us on the 13 Dec gathering :)

Will take time lor...Blastos are quite hardy...as long as u have just 1 small head left, you can always nurse it back. :rolleyes:

Got 4 of my blastos from 5 heads become only 1-2 heads... :pirate:

Rest of the heads all up the lorry... :sick:

Now I'm thinking which corals I should sell to make way for my new GEMS from GO

If you are staying in the west, can always come over... :D

Join us on the 13 Dec gathering :)

Then you keep and nurse it back lah.

I'm keeping my blastos. May be selling other corals. Juz got my first coral casualty tonight. Second time that Victor placed another coral near one of my acans. First time was two of my brains and both got stung pretty badly. Now slowly recovering. At least this time he didn't put my brains near the acans. This time he put a hammer next to my acan and just now it lost 1/2 of 1 head already. Shifted it to another location next to the other hammer now.

Darn... :pirate: I really don't know why people who work/own LFS know nuts about the corals they are selling.

check my status below my nick, i too stay in the west.

i stay along jalan bahar. how bout u?

Quite near where u are staying...At JW St 61... :eyebrow:

Pack earlier lah, join us if you can.

where ya heading to?

Will be in the states for 2 weeks. Returning only next year... :eyebrow: