Some new pics.

tank15.jpg

tank16.jpg

tank17.jpg

All these from GO???

1st pic mushroom, 2nd and 3rd pic all from GO

Does GO still have any prata lord and acan lord for moi moi?

Dunno... :eyebrow:

U GO and look look see see lor... :eyebrow:

Not yet leh...The photos haven't come in from their supplier yet so got to wait lor... :P

u have a neat setup! (envious) haha.

You can have a better set up than mine... :eyebrow:

Thurs morning may be doing some minor changes to the rockscape and adding a couple more corals and livestock.

You can have a better set up than mine... :eyebrow:

Thurs morning may be doing some minor changes to the rockscape and adding a couple more corals and livestock.

look forward(: haha, me? i dun think so la, mine's only a tiny 1 ft tank. no sump no chiller.. (btw how much does ur electricity bills increase by adding the chiller?)

Shouldn't be too much. I set my temp at 27.5 degC and chiller kicks in at ard 28.5 degC so still quite ok.

Start with a small 1ft tank, then upgrade to a 2ft cube then finally to a 6ft tank. :eyebrow:

Shouldn't be too much. I set my temp at 27.5 degC and chiller kicks in at ard 28.5 degC so still quite ok.

Start with a small 1ft tank, then upgrade to a 2ft cube then finally to a 6ft tank. :eyebrow:

keke, even now (when my tank's still cycling), i'm alrdy getting "itchy" to get bigger tanks. its very hard to resist the temptations of getting those pretty fishes. but i'm still very new, need to gain some experience first lol.

do it slowly.. gain more experience first

1 footer can be very nice too.

Have to be a bit more hardworking to look for small frags. get more variety of species.

with nice scaping and paying attention to details, you will have an envious tank.

PS: Marine Life usually has very cute little gobies/ fishes.

look for small peaceful ones.

Wow, congrats bro... finally get to see your 3ft tank. Got a lot to catch up on member's tank... hahaha

where have you been Mit?

New pics... :P

tank18.jpg

tank19.jpg

tank20.jpg

Wow, congrats bro... finally get to see your 3ft tank. Got a lot to catch up on member's tank... hahaha

Hahahahaha...Now still in the process of stocking up with gems... :eyebrow:

Transferring gems from my nano tank to the 3 footer... :rolleyes:

where have you been Mit?

aiya, so stressful with work until I can't even eat in peace or sleep.... sigh.

But managed to de-stressed myself on getting some wrasses for the past 2 weekends but havn't upload any photos... haha.. but these are cheap cheap wrasse... just to add in different colours of LS in my tank... haha...

1 male n 2 female Lineopunctatus / Flasher Wrasse

1 male Fairy Wrasse.

Only can say "WOW WOW WOW".... where did you get these? Which shipments? Drooling!!!!!

Got from :eyebrow:GO ... :eyebrow: