see...tio surmon liao...10%....another 90% i m out...and we have to chat outside

same same lah... :eyebrow::whistle

where got same same...you got see my avatar below..."warn 10%"...

I also got wat... :upsidedown:

Other people can't see ur warn level only u can see ur own lah... <_<

The 2 Peters kena spank.... hahaha......so funny......

You guys dun make things difficult for mods lah.....

Expletives yesterday, today mature websites...... 10% is a let off already.... keke...

Ok ok. let me stop rubbing salt.... but just remember that there are 13 yr old and ladies on this forum lah.

You dun want your kids to see these posting on a reefing forum next time when they grow too right?

BTW, sometimes my 3 yr old sit on my lap and view this forum together.... so...........

ok. let me stop bitching.......

The 2 Peters kena spank.... hahaha......so funny......

You guys dun make things difficult for mods lah.....

Expletives yesterday, today mature websites...... 10% is a let off already.... keke...

Ok ok. let me stop rubbing salt.... but just remember that there are 13 yr old and ladies on this forum lah.

You dun want your kids to see these posting on a reefing forum next time when they grow too right?

BTW, sometimes my 3 yr old sit on my lap and view this forum together.... so...........

ok. let me stop bitching.......

Laugh some more, tomorrow afternoon u come over to my house, I spank ur bum... :whistle:D

<_< hmmmmm i see somethings are going on ah! jacky spanking peter, peter spanking ah siang!

you miss the two guys whom forgot that this is a reef forum not msn.. lol...

quite a funny sight i must say.. hahah...

They thought they are on SBF lah .....

I better wear anohter 2 layer of pampers..... woohooooooo

They thought they are on SBF lah .....

Got minors and ladies here hor... :eyebrow::upsidedown:

I better wear anohter 2 layer of pampers..... woohooooooo

U can be adult pampers salesman liao... :whistle

:shock::shock::shock::blink::blink::blink:

I think he will hit 20% very fast.... before 3 months. :upsidedown:

i think so too probably 90% warning....lemon having exam now

Group: Senior Members

Member No.: 15,124

Warn: (10%) <----- see this

no im studying now. exam tomorrow 11am finish :)

then you can post all you want after tomorrow.

Lemon will be too busy enjoying himself oledi.

Did you manage to get live rocks from CF?

not yet. looking at

selling my tankset away

getting a new tank -> what size what dimension... all no idea.

so likely to leave ti bare like a frag tank 1st until I decide what to do.