Peter's Newbie 3x2x2 Tank

teebs

bro, IMO your blastos doesnt seems to be healthy.....

{Tank Size:- 4ft L X 2ft W X 2.5ft H = Mixed Reef Tank}

{Light:- 2 X 54W T5 ATI - Aquablue Spezial & 1 Pro Color, 1 X 54W T5 Giesemann - Aquablue + & 1 Actinic +, 1 X 54W T5 UV H2ology}

{Chiller:- 1 HP split unit powered by Rio 14}

{Skimmer:- Reef Maniac Beckett Skimmer Powered by Rio20}

{Fluidized Reactor:- Reef Maniac FR with Rowaphos media}

{Return Pump:- 1 unit X 5,400 L/H}

{Circulation Pump:- SEIO M1100 + M820}

{Photos:- Powered by Nikon 7D, 24-70mm f2.8 L Lens, 85mm f1.8,100mm f2.8 Macro Lens & 580EXII}

bro, IMO your blastos doesnt seems to be healthy.....

They will recover in due time. :P

Underwent a lot of rough treatment in my nano tank over the last few months. Will epoxy them on larger rocks and find a good place to place them in my tank tomorrow. Will be adding some live rocks tomorrow to increase the space for me to place the corals. :eyebrow: Will also be putting in live sand tomorrow. hopefully Victor doesn't forget to bring them like he did previously. :whistle

drool

Condition of some of the blastos aren't that good now but will definately improve over time since I have shifted them to my new tank. :eyebrow:

Next month I might get a red prata... :whistle

But depends what price Shan quotes me. :rolleyes:

Condition of some of the blastos aren't that good now but will definately improve over time since I have shifted them to my new tank. :eyebrow:

Next month I might get a red prata... :whistle

But depends what price Shan quotes me. :rolleyes:

luckily nvr go with you to GO. Else will go broke very fast.

i love the last pic the piece on the left... CHIO!

I think I got two pieces of the same one..the one behind is exactly the same I think... :eyebrow:

Quote me a price if you really want it... :whistle

luckily nvr go with you to GO. Else will go broke very fast.

No lah. Won't go broke one lah. GO's prices aren't that expensive if you consider that the corals are usually much nicer than what you can get at other LFS. Anyway, you can always buy when they have their special promo price of 3 premium LPS+ 1 Softie for $100. :eyebrow:

haha everytime i GO..have to eat grass for the rest for the mth :erm: ...very poisonous tat place :P

Maybe it's the incence thingy that makes you want to buy more and more??? :eyebrow:

:shock: i begining to suspect its tat haha !!! everytime i go can smell it :angry:

Tats their secret to good biz... :eyebrow:

next time i muz wear my gas mask when i shop at GO heh B)

ROFL...... later they think you will be trying to rob them.

Hey Qiang, how come nvr see update to your tank thread?

hmmmm no time leh mayb after i ord 1st ba 16 more days hurhur...tank onli 4mth old nia :paiseh:

wow must be very happy to get out of ........ hehe

GRATS!

haha thx thx yesh.. finally escape haha...juz now uncle knock my fan into my tank omg :shock: lucky my sis ard help me take out if not become nano smoothie le :cry2:

lucky. Murhy's Law - anything that can go wrong, can go wrong.

haha if not can change to tis :P

post-16835-1259162346_thumb.jpg

Ur tank huh??? :eyebrow::eyebrow:

i wish haha

You can make it happen... :eyebrow:

Just GO and do it... :pirate:

i wish i can find tis at GO :erm:

post-16835-1259163302_thumb.jpg

I doubt you would be able to find these at GO

Even if they did appear in other LFS shipments, they are going to be darn expensive... :eyebrow:

i dun tink i will see tis at our local lfs at all ba :erm:

Depends but I doubt it very much... :rolleyes: