• Mitsubushi Lancer Evolution

• Replies 78

oh. did u follow upz the thread on the merc driver..?

*expletive*.. I really hate those drivers.. I will really beat those

to a pulpless unrecognise matter..

Reminds me of an incident/accident I got into a couple of years back. Was driving just pass sim lim heading toward plaza by the park. Saw a P plate Merc S320 in front of me very the buai zhai. so overtook the bugger. End up in front but red light. Stop, pull hand break and start taking with my friend. Less than 5sec later WHAM.... the P plate Merce ram into my car's boot. Aiyo not like I E-break, stop so long liaoz she can still ram my car buctocks. Pull to the side and this ugly looking butch came our machiam trying to shift blame. She called her brother and father.

20min later the brother came in a Civic Vtec (very the beng. both the car and ther brother) then a few mins later the dad arrive in a cab to inspect his car. Wooo.... give me a fright. Her dad in shorts and tee and whole body cover with tattoo!!!! I whisper to my friend "Oh shit!! Bo ya na!" One look at his car and the father surprise us. Machiam know its his daughter fault. Offer to settle out of court but have to check the price to fix his merce. but next day decided to claim insurance. The s class boyonet cannot open, head light smash bumper also gone.(must cause a bomb! My boot cannot open and bumper gone also. Got new ones lor!!

CLOSE ENCOUNTER OF THE BENGZ KIND!!!

so...? I got bag of tricks to counter tat.

but its not advisable to reveal here..

I was flamed quite bad by fellow car lovers

of my club for one.. but its a good method

by one of my benz fren..

tattoo..? so.. I also got frens who have them.

at the wrong places where u can't see them openly.

sux..!

Anyway I very shui wan. that was the second time I got ram. The first was by a SBS bus. waiting at a junction outside apple computer. light turn green and i just let go of hand break, planning to u-turn and the bus came from behind. destroy the boot and continue going ramming the side and puncture both left side tires.

Worse was I was learning to drive at SSDC. My instructor hurt his neck. The bus stop after the junction and claim faulty break. But how he manage to stop in front without breaks amase me lor. lucky not my car. Can like scrape liaoz.

the car usually gone liao. if u notice, situation quite bad.

if private owned one, the insurance co. will assess the car n scarp it, give u market value, n u borrow from bank, still got residue due to interest to settle. becomes no car, got debts to pay.. sian hor 1/2 times twice the power..

In singapore so far so good. havnt ganna deduct any point in 7 years since I got the licence. Just lots of parking tickets.

But in australia got 3 speeding ticket. Wah lauz not going fast what. only 150 they also catch. ke ke ke..... plus their fine very the ex. 200-300

Their police car also ver the chio and very the fast. Ford Falcon. 4.8 litre V8 engine plus their highway petrol is unmark wan. One followed very long then when I step on break to slow abit, switch on light and I ganna liaoz!! ai probably trying to see if I'll go any faster! Shit man tail gate me some more!!

u should go faster.. see they can catch upz or not. why stop..?

maybe u try to force the car off the track n down the hill..

ensure u leave no witness.. best to have spare can of petrol in the boot. burn everything after the whole issue.. leave no trace.

ha ha.... probably bluff one. trying to kain MC!! he he.....

Actually come to think of it all my offence happen in australia. The 4 day I got there, I crash a rented car liaoz. Winter and road very the wet. Tailgating a lorry and he suddenly change lane. The car in front stationary and side got car. step on e-break but car didnt stop. Got some distance. ram the car in front causing him to ram the car in front of him. he very the unlucky. I was in a hyudai. shit car man. the front gone, radiator gone. No one hurt. Lucky but extra insurance so only pay $350. They scrape the car.

The funny thing is I bought a car the next day!! he he...

u should go faster.. see they can catch upz or not. why stop..?

maybe u try to force the car off the track n down the hill..

ensure u leave no witness.. best to have spare can of petrol in the boot. burn everything after the whole issue.. leave no trace.

I was in a 1.8 lt car how to outrun a 4.8??? Wait end up in court worse. Wait ganna revork Student visa how??