• Mitsubushi Lancer Evolution

• Replies 78

My favorite is the Audi A8. 4WD in luxury.

03.audi.a8.f34.500.jpg

My avatar is always chio. If it is not chio, it won't be choosen to be the avatar picture.

Cars in States really very cheap...My hubby and his colleagues are trading them like siao...somemore most of them buy first-hand and can pay within two years!!!

Sat in

1) Spyder (I think by Toyota)

2) Honda S2000

3) WRX STI (the '03 model)

4) A BMW (the one used by James Bond)

5) The latest Beetle (manual-drive)

IMO...Think Honda S2000 the most comfortable so far.

But my all-time favourite is the Beetle-lookalike Audi.(Dun know call what... :P )

Cars are cheap in UK too. I think the S2000 is very uncomfortable for the driver. The gear box is so near to the leg and it can get quite hot. Valiant attempt by Honda but doesn't top the Porsche Boxter, their next roadster might be better.

That Audi will be the TT.

my car. (=

oh.. corolla.. fuel consumption the best..

I see a "P" plate.. got kenna "che" by the old birds bo..?

During my P time, I never even use a horn.. after I took off..

I horn once.. get hooked.. now I am a horny guy.

they'll be pleasantly surprised that my P-plate is there just for display. normally if anybody eats me unfairly, time to blast my magnum 139db horn, drop gear and overtake. provided its safe to do so.

I let my ex gf's cefiro smell smoke today when she tried something funny on me. :P ah the wonders of driving a manual 1.6.

and yes the fuel consumption. woohoo I reached 16km per litre before. super shiok. 600 over KM before I needed to refill my tank.

you see, thats where experience comes in. just because the P-plate is there, doesn't necessarily mean that I don't know the tricks in their bags as well. its good to be a member of a car club as well. the dirty things they teach you. and the rounding sessions. really teaches you to push the car safely and all. ;)

I've been burned by a Civic SIR before. :P I know how it feels. hahaha. but that one, I didn't dare do anything as my car was fully loaded and shifting gears at maximum rpm will cause a lot of discomfort for them. the idea of having drinkers throw up as a result of my insane driving doesn't turn me on. somemore leather upholstery. :P

I got one good mate who's gf is driving a SIR.. always chio by other drivers.. sometimes she just abit tulan.. but she's pretty good handling the power monster..

anyway I was talking claiming insurance n unless u got good witness. P plate driver at a disadvantage, nothing to do with skill or not.

oh so far the incidents I've caught up with has been the other party's fault. (= like this a-hole who claimed that I braked suddenly, therefore he kissed my older Corolla. my mother literally screwed him on the spot, saying that we were stationary for a good five seconds before he came to say hello on our bumper.

full 100% claim against his insurance. mother's NCB still intact. hahaha.

I know lah. like I said, I know when to do it, and when not to do it. I'm not as stupid as the 19 year old Merz driver who knocked down some Australian people with the excuse that he was mobilised. and he was going back in clubbing outfit with girlfriend in car. tsk.

oh so far the incidents I've caught up with has been the other party's fault. (= like this a-hole who claimed that I braked suddenly, therefore he kissed my older Corolla. my mother literally screwed him on the spot, saying that we were stationary for a good five seconds before he came to say hello on our bumper.

full 100% claim against his insurance. mother's NCB still intact. hahaha.

I know lah. like I said, I know when to do it, and when not to do it. I'm not as stupid as the 19 year old Merz driver who knocked down some Australian people with the excuse that he was mobilised. and he was going back in clubbing outfit with girlfriend in car. tsk.

oh. did u follow upz the thread on the merc driver..?

*expletive*.. I really hate those drivers.. I will really beat those

to a pulpless unrecognise matter..

got one army mate who kenna b4.. n he din survive.

kenna hit 160km/hr ard 4-5am.. during one army organise

event.. damn upsetting.. ! really admire one fren courage who

went to ID the body after tat.. :cry2::cry2:

I kenna once b4, one volvo driver reverse n hit my front..

wah lan.. champion n drive off.. I chase him n in the end

demand successfully money.. actually want to call bros to

come n beat him liao.. champion.. :angry:

he drove recklessly, overshoot, I follow behind, he never

signal his intention. scarily just reverse..!! n kiss, n drove off.

I was piss... n the rest is history.. :evil:

its a clear case of rich daddy getting son out of sorry ###### situation lah. what to do.

oh sorry to hear about your army buddy. =\

I suppose. I've had close shaves with a-hole drivers who want to take revenge after I overtake them. I mean. don't hog the bloody lane! what to do if you hog? overtake lor. no choice. after overtaking them, those clowns swerve into my lane. luckily I'm not the kan chiong spider type. just horned my 139db horn at them and let them go deaf for a while.

you really should upgrade your horn. Stebel Magnum 139db. $30 inclusive of installation. rated as the loudest horn in the Singapore market for normal car. :P sounds like a bloody airhorn sometimes. hehz.

its a clear case of rich daddy getting son out of sorry ###### situation lah. what to do.

oh sorry to hear about your army buddy. =\

I suppose. I've had close shaves with a-hole drivers who want to take revenge after I overtake them. I mean. don't hog the bloody lane! what to do if you hog? overtake lor. no choice. after overtaking them, those clowns swerve into my lane. luckily I'm not the kan chiong spider type. just horned my 139db horn at them and let them go deaf for a while.

you really should upgrade your horn. Stebel Magnum 139db. $30 inclusive of installation. rated as the loudest horn in the Singapore market for normal car. :P sounds like a bloody airhorn sometimes. hehz.

ya.. my whole camp was turn upside down cause of tat..

me n some mates will assign to be the coffin bearer..

quite siong.. some buggers halfway kelong... din carry.

some more upslope.. wan lan.. I got screw n ask them to do

work.. some more decease mate family behind.. sobbin n

scolding the army, sky.. anything..

damn depressing.. n some more already shiak out liao..

I use short tap of horn usually.. only time was tis week on a rainy day, a taxi just signal n expect to be given rite or way.. after it zig zag into right lane then want to go left lane.. I give one long blast.. till I tik kallang stadium also can hear...! :evil:

shiok..!!!

haha.. dun want to disturb my wife from her beauty sleep..

usually I drive, n she take a nap..

once I dash thru a red light on a rainy day, cause dun want to disturb her sleep knowing if I jam brakes.. quite jiat liat..

expect to pay n deduct points. maybe it was heavy rain..