Kikobananas Marine Tank

pokmingsheng

oooo I love the first pic.. is that a ric or a yuma? honestly up till now I can't tell the diff... :P

sorry to hear about your clown goby.. they are REALLY cute little animals.... I love to see them perching on corals. :(

/pat pat

Desi

its a yuma...

got it from a reefer who decommed quite some time ago...

oh well..

maybe if i chance upon another healthier clown goby from another LFS,

i'll try again.. haha..

forgot to mention,

the clown goby i bought from Ah Beng,

RIP today :cry2::cry2::cry2:

such a cute creature..

that brought life to my tank..

always moving from coral to coral....

Sorry to hear that;

My clown goby is getting bigger; from Ah Beng too; chose the smallest one.

Now, when I go near the tank, it will swim towards me; may be waiting for food.

I think you need to feed it cyclopeze from AM; those frozen type.

Always saw him feeding on the cyclopeze I threw in.

(-_-) Happy will do ... (o_o)

got this from GO

post-16223-1264612691_thumb.jpg

my first long awaited prata..

hopefully my flame angel behaves himself...

how much do u think i paid for that?

$60 ?

Let us know the real price yeah.

Thanks!

Oops .. ok $80.

(-_-) Happy will do ... (o_o)

Sorry to hear that;

My clown goby is getting bigger; from Ah Beng too; chose the smallest one.

Now, when I go near the tank, it will swim towards me; may be waiting for food.

I think you need to feed it cyclopeze from AM; those frozen type.

Always saw him feeding on the cyclopeze I threw in.

mine is also feeding..

but on really small pieces of mysis..

like the leftovers of those that some fishes sometimes "spit out".. haha...

i'll try again...

if i come across another small one...

$30?!?!?! is that even possible to get this price from GO? haha...

didnt ask how much are their green pratas going for though..

i got it at $80...

Hope runs eternal... :eyebrow::whistle

Ah well, $80 is pretty reasonable for GO... :rolleyes: If you had gone on the first day, it would probably be over $100... :upsidedown:

Hope runs eternal... :eyebrow::whistle

Ah well, $80 is pretty reasonable for GO... :rolleyes: If you had gone on the first day, it would probably be over $100... :upsidedown:

haha... i only go for the 3 for 100 types... not pro enuff so not so heartache if any casulty also.. :P

all the LFS coming in new shipments during this festive season leading up to CNY..

so exciting, wish i could join in the fun..

but after the purchase of my maxspect LED,

i can only sit back and enjoy whatever i have here in my tank...

bank balance below maintance margin already, need to recover abit... :P

until CNY,

when ang pao money comes in again...

then chiong!!!

that is if they have post-CNY shipments :eyebrow:

meanwhile,

its nice to see pictures/photos posted by other reefers..

keep posting pictures!

all the LFS coming in new shipments during this festive season leading up to CNY..

until CNY,

then chiong!!!

meanwhile,

keep posting pictures!

Don't worry, confirm will have... :whistle

WOW nice rock scape yes Its completely different from the old rock scape

:eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

WOW nice rock scape yes Its completely different from the old rock scape

:eyebrow:

Nice rescape.. kiko :P

thanks bros!

nice to hear some words of encouragement once in awhile.. :D

although i know still cant be compared to alot of nicer 2ft cubes out there..

the rocks still leave alot of space for adding corals..

shall be adding more after CNY.. :eyebrow:

until CNY,

then chiong!!!

meanwhile,

keep posting pictures!

Haha, bro at least u still get to collect ang pao, I have to GIVE OUT ang baos.....

sometimes i wonder how much do adults set aside every year for ang baos... :shock:

1 - 2x of your MaxSpect cost average.

if married and no children, lagi siong.

if married and has a lot of kids, net net can be positive.

if go overseas, only prepare minimum.

then aslo depends on relatives, no of kids, etc etc.

CY expenditure actually quite high. Bak kwa alone a already a bomb.

Abablone, reunion dinner, new clothes, ang pows, .........

sigh.... you just gave me a headache.

1 - 2x of your MaxSpect cost average.

if married and no children, lagi siong.

if married and has a lot of kids, net net can be positive.

if go overseas, only prepare minimum.

then aslo depends on relatives, no of kids, etc etc.

CY expenditure actually quite high. Bak kwa alone a already a bomb.

Abablone, reunion dinner, new clothes, ang pows, .........

sigh.... you just gave me a headache.

Jacky rich lah...no problem... :eyebrow: Upgrading to district 10 next time wat... :whistle

ya ya ya.......I cannot even afford a HDB in thsi current market condition.

But I hope you words come true and let me strike toto this CNY draw.

ya ya ya.......I cannot even afford a HDB in thsi current market condition.

But I hope you words come true and let me strike toto this CNY draw.

You sell off your condo can buy a bungalow liao... :eyebrow:

you sell at a high price, you will need to buy another at a higher price lah.....

Bro a lot of filthy rich ppl in this forum. Unfortunately I am not one of them.

Still have to work my skin off to pay for my debts. sigh..... toto..toto... toto!!!!

Sorry Ign, your tank thread become property thread already.

you sell at a high price, you will need to buy another at a higher price lah.....

Bro a lot of filthy rich ppl in this forum. Unfortunately I am not one of them.

Still have to work my skin off to pay for my debts. sigh..... toto..toto... toto!!!!

Sorry Ign, your tank thread become property thread already.

:eyebrow::whistle:upsidedown:

very nice tank! Love the huge empty sand bed... i used to have a big empty sand bed too.. now over taken by corals already.. hahaha...

however i believe you can still do better on the scaping.. just my 2 cents.. no mean intentions!

sometimes i wonder how much do adults set aside every year for ang baos... :shock:

haha, bet u saw Jacky's post. Luckily, I've got 2 kids, but never take their ang bao $$ to reimburse my outgoing ang bao $$... so it's still a net lost for me...

LOL..... anyway, it's a blessing to give rather than to take...

sigh, talking abt property will only piss me off.... shall not start this here.. Kakaka....