qwertman123 Posted September 15, 2009 Share Posted September 15, 2009 My Blue stripe fang blenny has been with me for 4months eats frozen shrimps Starting $18 minimum increment $1 Leave ur offer and ur handphone num ends at 25/9/09 2359 collection at boonlay mrt or my hse view picture @ my blog > 1000litre.blogspot.com Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted September 15, 2009 Share Posted September 15, 2009 ................................................................................ ......................................major diet is fish scales and fish mucus. $18 no one will bid lah. Bid for a fish that will attack their fish? Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted September 15, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted September 15, 2009 do you accept hell notes/ monopoly money? or maplestory mesos. just kidding.... bro this fish.... not safe with other fishes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member angelfishlover Posted September 15, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted September 15, 2009 One website quote it's good tank mate is the pufferfish as the skin is poisonous....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted September 15, 2009 Share Posted September 15, 2009 Starting bid $18....top up $2 more can go lck buy neon goby to clean your fish, not eat your fish. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter ReDDeviLs Posted September 15, 2009 SRC Supporter Share Posted September 15, 2009 sounds cool!! can i bid in $18 rupiah? but i dun think they haf so small notes, maybe $1000 rupiah! Quote [ ] [ ] Reef Reefing Reefed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted September 15, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted September 15, 2009 I wonder which LFS bring tis species in when its known to have no commercial value. http://www.discoverlife.org/mp/20o?search=...s+rhinorhynchos JC Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dachkie Posted September 16, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted September 16, 2009 well it is of value if you want to clear your tank of fishes if your lazy to catch them out lol Quote Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3 Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller Tunze TS24 with 7096 Tunze Osmolator American Pinpoint PH monitor American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone RM sulphur denitrator RM FR 424 RM FR 624 TLF Phosban Reactor My old tank thread Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted September 16, 2009 Share Posted September 16, 2009 My Blue stripe fang blenny has been with me for 4months eats frozen shrimpsStarting $18 minimum increment $1 Leave ur offer and ur handphone num ends at 25/9/09 2359 collection at boonlay mrt or my hse view picture @ my blog > 1000litre.blogspot.com Are you a commerical seller trying to sell for a profit or it is for your own personal sales ?Seem like you got endless Live stocks for sales ? If you are trying to sell as a profit here, beaware as there is many senior reefer here whom is going to watch over you... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xiaochew Posted September 16, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted September 16, 2009 hi guys even i decom i will still come back here to view his post. so fun man. dun really want to leave. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted September 16, 2009 Share Posted September 16, 2009 Can't believe people skin can be so thick... bullet-proof I think. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter ReDDeviLs Posted September 16, 2009 SRC Supporter Share Posted September 16, 2009 guys, i think i know where he stays.. he stays in a terrace hse in the west if im right. the background looks familiar. i mean the blog. Quote [ ] [ ] Reef Reefing Reefed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
richhang Posted September 17, 2009 Share Posted September 17, 2009 hi guys even i decom i will still come back here to view his post. so fun man. dun really want to leave. yeh bro i wholeheartly agreed w/u,its really hillarious.Every nite browse b4 i sleep.esp 1000litres jus like bird trying to fly n then kena lastic(catapult)HAHAHA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rudees Posted September 17, 2009 Share Posted September 17, 2009 This 1000litre guy really damn funny to watch and read his post..... Quote " This country, you gotta make the money first..... Then when you get the money, you get the power..... Then when you get the power,then you get the women." Tony Montana Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member angelfishlover Posted September 17, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted September 17, 2009 Are you a commerical seller trying to sell for a profit or it is for your own personal sales ?Seem like you got endless Live stocks for sales ? If you are trying to sell as a profit here, beaware as there is many senior reefer here whom is going to watch over you... I heard he imports fish from don't know where..... For that price,I rather buy a juvenile PBT..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rudees Posted September 17, 2009 Share Posted September 17, 2009 I heard he imports fish from don't know where..... For that price,I rather buy a juvenile PBT..... Bro angelfishlover for that price I might aswell treat u to dinner.....hehehehehehehe......Mcdonalds lah... Quote " This country, you gotta make the money first..... Then when you get the money, you get the power..... Then when you get the power,then you get the women." Tony Montana Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sunny03 Posted September 17, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted September 17, 2009 guys dont be so mean... it is the first time our friend had finally got the fish name correct.. it shows that he had work hard to find out the correct name, but not hard enough as to suvey the market trend and prices. Quote Selling big game fishing equipment. Stella 20k / 17k .. made in Japan jigging blue rose / kabuzu popping rod... pm for prices Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member HW33 Posted September 17, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted September 17, 2009 hehe sunny! Quote Too many hobby......too little money! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sunny03 Posted September 17, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted September 17, 2009 wat a waste should put more time in his studies.... but he can also open an online shop selling rare fishes that ppl dont think off ... like this one.... Quote Selling big game fishing equipment. Stella 20k / 17k .. made in Japan jigging blue rose / kabuzu popping rod... pm for prices Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tagie_tag Posted September 17, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted September 17, 2009 My Blue stripe fang blenny has been with me for 4months eats frozen shrimpsStarting $18 minimum increment $1 Leave ur offer and ur handphone num ends at 25/9/09 2359 collection at boonlay mrt or my hse view picture @ my blog > 1000litre.blogspot.com let me start de bit ... i bit 20 vietnam dong......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member angelfishlover Posted September 17, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted September 17, 2009 Bro angelfishlover for that price I might aswell treat u to dinner.....hehehehehehehe......Mcdonalds lah... Lol buy 2 upsize Mcspicy meal..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
qwertman123 Posted September 17, 2009 Author Share Posted September 17, 2009 To those who give advice, thanks a lot. But too many bimbos talking nonsense or cheaperskate retardeds offering hell notes or rupiah or dongs or think this is funny just makes this sites sucks. Sgreefclub is a great site but once polluted with too many uncultured people makes this a low down place to be in. Those who thinks that what they like or value means value and what others may like or value means con job is too low for me to associate with. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted September 17, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted September 17, 2009 To those who give advice, thanks a lot. But too many bimbos talking nonsense or cheaperskate retardeds offering hell notes or rupiah or dongs or think this is funny just makes this sites sucks. Sgreefclub is a great site but once polluted with too many uncultured people makes this a low down place to be in. Those who thinks that what they like or value means value and what others may like or value means con job is too low for me to associate with. speaking of yourself? bro no offence but what do you like about this site? the fact that it is a great place to put up your business? i don't see you enjoying this site like the rest of us. interact with other reefers and posting your experience. This site is for reefers to share. not rip others off. by ur definition of great site u mean fantastic for business? then i suggest you look elsewhere. because this isnt the place you are looking for. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sunny03 Posted September 17, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted September 17, 2009 we will see what u have for sale next week.. since it is approching weekend and after that u have some thing new for sale.... so i don think u keep that fish for 4 months.. think should be kept for 1 or 2 weeks.... just nice out from quarantine tank.... dont u all guys agree? so i guess ur are the one coning people... His stocks surely not from SG as we dont see this fishes in farm recently untill here. maybe he buy this fish thinking as it is a neon goby as it looks alike and a newbies like him dont even know how to different them apart... Quote Selling big game fishing equipment. Stella 20k / 17k .. made in Japan jigging blue rose / kabuzu popping rod... pm for prices Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted September 17, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted September 17, 2009 oh and btw, i saw ur blog. that is not a Plagiotremus rhinorhynchos. it is pseudodax moluccanus. the chiseltooth wrasse. please know what you are selling in the first place. and go read up more about the livestock you are selling. what in the world is "A cup" "B cup" and bazhang coral? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...