My 5.....

seahorse

• Replies 269

excellent tank you've got seahorse..seriously one of the best i've seen so far!! Like the way u actually group your tank into different areas for different specimens...kindda brings out their full beauty!!! yup, and the sps area is simply breathtaking......way to go brother!!!

"Save a reef, grow your own"

• 6 months later...
seahorse, ur clams very chio :o ...... can update pics on ur rics? sure more chio ones. pls!!! :bow:

Thanks..... :paiseh: Clams are my favourite... always have a soft spot for them...

especially "chio" ones :lol: .

Will try to catch some pics of the rics......

Thanks..... :paiseh: Clams are my favourite... always have a soft spot for them...

especially "chio" ones :lol: .

Will try to catch some pics of the rics......

pls do post pics of ur rics........ dun hv the pleasure of taking a look at them yet. :pinch: hv always heard that ur collection is one of the best, if not the best. :D me always feel pale in comparison. :paiseh:

Ha....pls don't feel pale by comparision . I always believe that all of us will have something special .... be it a special specimen or a unique style of arrangement to make something ordinary special . :)