Weekly Update - 7th Sep to 13th Sep 09

bro amby! when i got there i din see all these fishes le leh. how come?

btw those are really nice red sea raccoons and C. melannotus!

hiz bro bcus i took photos mahz..

if i find something special nv take kinda of wasted rite ?

haha i duno sometimes u jsut nid to explore e place

e guys there r friendly pple although they smoke alot..

e 1st row of tank nearer to e coral section those fishes r frm red sea thus better colour i guess.

• Replies 171

i duno if u guys seem these often it very very small rings not dots actually.. for e mushroom...

hen there is one basket of mushroom i guess as usual e floaters..

i got no idea but surprise tht they got flame angels..

some nice butterflies also..

their fishes more camera friendly i duno y..

post-2836-1252491610_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252491656_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252491668_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252491677_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252491694_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252491706_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252491717_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252491729_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252491740_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252491772_thumb.jpg

as usual e yellow midas zoas r always hiding behind some damn bloody big rocks of rhodatics.. with many flat worms.. lolx

left over of hk zoas??

wah the yellow zoos very nice.

i found one bi colour favia here.. which commands a WEE WOO WEE price in US for this size... only then... i found his fren..

e hk zoas norm eagle eyes n dingdangs...

e last pic is e very very difficult n hardcore famous for dropping off rock mushroom they r generally thicker, they normally show sign of bigger mouth openning compare to normal mushroom, sources generally from indonesia

post-2836-1252492116_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492163_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492212_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492230_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492246_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492272_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492295_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492316_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492332_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492356_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492374_thumb.jpg

e 1st fish if u buy from bedok market its real cheap n bigger lolx..

tiny little dorys flood e east lfs.. duno wheree adults din see any...

ah beng also hv lotsa of common indo clown... ranging frm 3 inch to 0.3 inch

thts pretty much for ah beng place....

(haiz.. this is e 3rd time i go there i 4get to ask abt e prawning... any1 knows what prawns r behind there??? behind ah beng blk ? )

post-2836-1252492608_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492633_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492650_thumb.jpg

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

now for iwarna... :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

here i found e other bro (at ah beng)

came on e same day... i cant imagine whats left of e piece in e sea..

alot of acans maxima, norm acans, elegance.. one unique shape green octo bubbles,n other green bubbles,

the blastos r a wow !!!

lots of big size orange yuma like 1inch + size..

alot of pink zoas in e front tank is for sale(not for exotics keepers keep clear)

some pics skeleton r shown cus they just arrive.... today..

post-2836-1252492799_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492882_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492906_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492919_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252492930_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252493015_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1252493039_thumb.jpg

bro hijack i already post e $5 gem zoas i believe e pics r too small later i try post again after edit e pics...

sorrie u wait so long..

i believe it will follow e trade line of pink zoas but mayb nt tht much in e sea bahz..

haha... dun worry, take your own sweet time. :lol:

Reporting LFS stock with photo. good job. :bow:

Its a lost to the LFS that dont let you take photo.

ooo btw those of u guys interested in clowns u can go to iwarna n c its at e pond nearer to toilet..

they got like picasso... aus black

all in individual tank with breeding tiles

but i generally feel clowns with e same size dun breed well....

they dun even hv e nose rubbing feelin for each other yet... probably e tank environment nt rite?

did the people in these LFS know that you're taking photos?

haha..

ya lah i take like damn long loh

shld bring e other canon camera...

iwarna n ah beng no nid ask lahz..

i m e only idiot always taking photo they cant b bother with me...

when i go irene i always wanted to take e tiger goby paired in their display tank..

no chance... "prob i too timid..lolx.. e auntie give aggressive ans.. NO......"

den i " ok loh..."

nice nice....

Is different from mine.

see left corner.

eh bro i nt very young leh

so small ur picture...

very bad siaz... strain eyes lehz..

if u ask me ... hmmm how can e $5 fella grow into e $80 beauty ???

but i knw e $80 beauty will grow to $5 value very soonz lolx.. just kidding..

after some QC e $5 has high tint of green with smaller poylps.. its like e size of hellfire.. but pretty tough for it to survive in indon waters..

eh bro i nt very young leh

so small ur picture...

very bad siaz... strain eyes lehz..

if u ask me ... hmmm how can e $5 fella grow into e $80 beauty ???

but i knw e $80 beauty will grow to $5 value very soonz lolx.. just kidding..

800x 600 still small for you?

click on the picture, it will open a page with actual resolution.

yours sure can grow into $800 beauty.