my fish only

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of my favourite fish only.

Give me one more chance....

Superloaded! :shock: What's the injury on the queen? Do you have conspic? can't find in the video..

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

Is that a grouper showing up at the end of the clip? Wat's tat grouper? Is it a juvi "Ang Gao" tat we eat?

It is a Harlequin(polleni) grouper.

iskay Posted Yesterday, 06:11 PM

Superloaded! What's the injury on the queen? Do you have conspic? can't find in the video..

The QUeen had a fight with the french. No conspic no $$$

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It is a Harlequin(polleni) grouper.

iskay Posted Yesterday, 06:11 PM

Superloaded! What's the injury on the queen? Do you have conspic? can't find in the video..

The QUeen had a fight with the french. No conspic no $$$

Wow rare polleni grouper. It'll be a beauty when it grows up.

:look: Let's play "count the number of fishes" game... I think I saw 21.

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

:look: Let's play "count the number of fishes" game... I think I saw 21.

Bro iskay you are a good party organiser leh maybe i organise a party at home, you can plan games for my guest.

Ok if you guess correctly i will give you a prize. 21 is X Wrong!

Bro iskay you are a good party organiser leh maybe i organise a party at home, you can plan games for my guest.

Ok if you guess correctly i will give you a prize. 21 is X Wrong!

What is the prize? Got prize then I guess 28 pcs. How arh?

Prize, is return SBS bus tickets first class upper deck to AMK interchange.

A house party, that'll be cool. Upping the ante - 32 fishies.

Wah lau all wrong.

ans:

golden butterfly 2

redsea banner 1

emperor 1

queen 1

french 1

ear spot 1

koran 1

red sea auriga 1

polleni grouper 1

purple tang 1

sohal 1

ocean surgeon 1

east africal maculosus 2

red sea maculosus 1

asfur 1

blue face 1

thats all leh total: 18 only

Wah lau all wrong.

ans:

golden butterfly 2

redsea banner 1

emperor 1

queen 1

french 1

ear spot 1

koran 1

red sea auriga 1

polleni grouper 1

purple tang 1

sohal 1

ocean surgeon 1

east africal maculosus 2

red sea maculosus 1

asfur 1

blue face 1

Aiyah, so fast game over. So no winner. Than next guess will be your 2 cube tank right?

Hurry leh. Want to see your new setup.

Aiyah, so fast game over. So no winner. Than next guess will be your 2 cube tank right?

Hurry leh. Want to see your new setup.

Got material no fund, just like our IR. Waiting for you to support

Yalor, let us guess some more.

Aiyah, don't be so modest. The most, let one of your fish be the prize lah. Sure a lot of people participate.

Ya why never think at all. ok, next set up, winner will win a green chromis and a cube of mysis shrimp sock with garlic

Not bad lah. That the prize for the consolation for the wrong guess. Then the grand prize must be one of the angel, right? Who one har?

:huh: Wait a minute. I saw the following too so cannot be 18 only... so my revised guess is 23. :upsidedown:

Starry Triggerfish (or something like it.)

bird wrasse

Red coris wrasse adult

halfblack pygmy angel (or something like it.)

And another dunno what silvery fish with a black spot on the caudal peduncle, long dorsal and a n a l fin filaments on the top right corner at the start of the clip.

Wah lau all wrong.

ans:

golden butterfly 2

redsea banner 1

emperor 1

queen 1

french 1

ear spot 1

koran 1

red sea auriga 1

polleni grouper 1

purple tang 1

sohal 1

ocean surgeon 1

east africal maculosus 2

red sea maculosus 1

asfur 1

blue face 1