Anybody interested in exotics? hehe

freefrag

hi there , would like to hear the experiences/ people who are interested in exotics. anyone care to share? (;

Fish or corals?? :eyebrow:

I shall kick off this discussion by stating that I luuuuuuurrrve exotic girls! :wub:

"Wah piang eh"... LOL :lol:

:evil: ...DISEASE ??? :eyebrow:

MEN INFECTED ? - 6 EPL stars fear HIV infection while Ronaldo-linked transvestite dies of Aids

July 15, 2009

THE footballing world has been rocked with yet another scandal - this time, in the form of a HIV scare.

Six English Premier League stars are now awaiting results of medical tests to determine if they have contracted HIV after a woman they had slept with tested positive for the virus, said several reports.

Also, a transvestite involved in the Ronaldo sex scandal last year has died of Aids.

Quoting an unnamed source, The Sun was told that the girl in the first case found out she was infected with HIV - the virus that causes AIDs - only after she had slept with them, each on separate occasions. :whistle

The stars, who play for three different clubs, cannot be named for legal reasons.

Said the source: 'All of them are beside themselves with worry. They are all only too aware of the scandal it will cause.

'None of them have let their families know yet because they don't want to worry them.

'It's like a ticking timebomb for them all and would almost certainly end their careers if they have contracted it.' :pirate:

It is believed that the infected girl met the stars through an ex-boyfriend who moves in footballing circles.

When she and the boyfriend ended their relationship, she slept with the players over several months - many of them more than once.

It is believed she only discovered her HIV infection when she got back together with her boyfriend, who told her he was just confirmed as HIV positive.

She then informed all her sexual partners including the six players.

She didn't know

According to British news entertainment news portal People.co.uk, the source said: 'The woman had no idea she was infected while she was sleeping with these guys. :unsure:

'She now has to deal with the reality she may have infected other people. She is absolutely distraught, virtually suicidal.'

This Aids scare for the six players is the biggest sex scandal to hit the Premier League since the 'roasting' rape allegations six years ago.

'Roasting' refers to how some football players reportedly had sex with the same groupie. :fear:

HIV attacks the body's immune system but can be kept under control with drugs. There is no cure.

Meanwhile, a transvestite linked with Brazilian football star Ronaldo was buried last Friday after dying in a hospital in the Sao Paulo suburb of Maua, said AFP, quoting news website G1 and other Brazilian outlets.

Andre Albertini's cause of death was given as neurotoxoplasmosis, a brain infection that arises from Aids, according to the death certificate.

The 22-year-old cross-dressing man known as 'Andreia' was one of three transvestite prostitutes invited into a hotel room by Ronaldo - full name Ronaldo Luis Nazario de Lima - on 28 Apr last year. :fear:

He accused the footballer of refusing to pay the agreed price for sex. :ooh:

But Ronaldo denied that account, saying he had mistaken the transvestites for women and decided to not pay for their services when he found out they were men.

He said they had threatened him with blackmail over the encounter.

Albertini's mother said her son contracted HIV in 2006, in Rio de Janeiro.

She said he slipped into a coma on Tuesday and she took him to the hospital.

Ronaldo, who was a star player for AC Milan at the time of the incident, is making a comeback with Brazil's Corinthians team after a year off because of injury.

AFP

actually was talking about exotic pets la! like you know tarantulas and scorpions and stuff like that , cant keep but would like to know if there are people who have an interest for these animals (:

lolx....we are all men here ma. You should say exotic pets, otherwise, pple will think women.

I used to keep 2 star tortoises...and later AVA says they are classified as endangered species.

Eventually, i gave them up to our ZOO for adoption.

Btw, sgp is flooded with china gals everywhere...

actually was talking about exotic pets la!

Hahaha I also know. Just teasing the TS cos of his vaguely constructed title. Maybe he scared he post openly about exotic pets will get raided by AVA :x

(dun pray pray, I know people who kena before :lol:)

:paiseh: Sigh !...moi taut got 'EXOTICAS' to 'beow'. :eyebrow:

:pirate:Why I waited until 44 to do my first NUDZ scene, by The Proposal star Sandra Bullock

By Chris Johnson

Last updated at 9:51 AM on 15th July 2009

It seems with age comes confidence for Hollywood star Sandra Bullock.

For most of her career the actress has kept her clothes on for movie roles that have seen her play a string of prim - if a little geeky - characters such as Miss Congeniality.

But now, aged 44, she has appeared in her first NUDZ scenes in her new film The proposal.

Bullock joked that that she'll be stripping for more roles following the romantic comedy's runaway succes.

The Proposal, due for release in the UK on July 22, debuted at the top of the U.S. box office and sees her star alongside Ryan Reynolds, the husband of Scarlett Johansson.

Speaking to GMTV's Ben Shepherd yesterday, Sandra said appearing in the buff helped the film do well in America and pledged to bare all well into old age.

She said: 'Box office like this - I’m going to be NUDZ in every single film! ;)

'I’m going to be 70 years old - everything like hanging down - and I’m just going to walk by in random people’s films.'

She continued: 'Come on, can you imagine me at 70, walking NUDZ in who’s film? Zac Efron! Zac Efron doing a big film – there I am, running NUDZ in the background.

'Just back and forth until someone notices. Big box office - they’re all going to want me in their film!'

The actress went on to reveal the key to ‘bringing in the money’ is not filming NUDZ sex scenes - but by being NUDZ and funny.

She said: 'If you’re NUDZ and you’re trying to be sexy - you don’t really make as much money as if you’re NUDZ and you’re funny.

'And Will Ferrell has been onto that for quite some time. Have you noticed how he drops his trousers in every single film? I’m going to do that from now on. Action film - all NUDZ !'

The Proposal took $34.1million to open as the weekend's No 1 movie last month in the U.S.

The Disney flick - which sees Sandra as a publishing executive who coerces her assistant (Reynolds) into a fake marriage so she can avoid deportation - delivered the biggest opening ever for the actress.

It was nearly double that of her previous best of $17.6million for the 2007 paranormal thriller Premonition.

The Proposal is Bullock's first romantic comedy since in five years since the 2005 movie Miss Congeniality 2: Armed & Fabulous.

Bullock shot to fame 15 years ago in the 1994 action film Speed, in which she starred alongside Keanu Reeves.

Speaking about the NUDZ scenes in The Proposal last month, Bullock said: 'It was all about choreography.

'I mean, literally when you read it on the page, you saw it, and then you realised, "OK, there is no way to shoot this unless you are buck NUDZ !"

'Then I went, "Go to the gym, cut out the carbs!"'

The scene - which involves a NUDZ run-in sequence with costar Ryan Reynolds - took three days to film and over a dozen takes.

Bullock added: 'Shooting it was odd. There are things stuck to areas that generally you don't have things [stuck to]. :eyebrow:

'I mean, you have things covering [your body], but not stuck to it. And then they got unstuck, and oddly we didn't care because we were so tired.' :paiseh:

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/artic...7#ixzz0LO4rj7Oj

The topic header was very vague mah, exotic what? LOL

Haha... Go GO to get exotics la... :eyebrow:

I kept the following exotic pets before. (not in Singapore... :angel: )

Snake

Scorpion

Iguana

First 2 RIP the third one escaped!

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

I kept the following exotic pets before. (not in Singapore... :angel: )

Snake

Scorpion

Iguana

First 2 RIP the third one escaped!

woa hahha where did it run to man hahaha

scorpion seems fun since its damn weird to keep in a house environment

haha :thanks::eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

kept a Slow Lorris for several years once many years ago adopted from a friend of mine who cant stand his strong odour.he was awake only when feeding and defeacating,asleep the rest of the time. Nocturnal and very tame,will cling to your body like a baby(or a tree).Favourite food Banana+apples+carrots+1 raw egg+strips of boiled chicken breast AKA Lorris Salad. Indo maid set it free into the forest behind my home,told us i was cruel to keep a slow lorris(native indonesian primate i think). Probably died in the wild,too slow to outrun dogs and cats.

A lorris or any other primate is NOT an ideal pet. They should and must remain in the wild. they are never fully domesticated and will easily chew off your fingers without second thought, and slow lorris are one of the few primates that are toxic! even mine which was kept as a pet since its infancy stages will bite strangers who get too close to his mango tree.

Kept a juvenile python once too during NS days, caught in tekong and kept in in my bunk for several months before it grew too big and had to go. Fed it frogs from freshwater LFS twice per week. cant find mice and chicks(from a chicken) are too big for it to swallow.

We played alot of fun games to keep morale up during long field camps one of them was trading stuff caught in the forest. you'll be suprise how exotic and diversified the catches were! 6inch black centipede anyone?

• 2 months later...