SRC soccer players

bwilly

There was a thread on this b4 SRC was "revamp"

Want to play a game of street soccer, then after awhile stamina comes back go to field. If oki, I can ask my ex-indian frens out for a game of field soccer/street soccer for fun. Merely for fun, dunno how to play also can. (betta, make me looks good :P )

Tentatively location North: AMK, Bishan, Sembawang, Yishun..

Wholesome activity, maybe conduct weekly or bimonthly basis on a Sunday morning?

1) Bwilly (call me jones, vinny jones)

same here..donkey years since i touched the ball on the field...i prefer play field leh...dun like basketball court football..hehehe

my idol since i watch soccer last time was ronald koeman and his freekicks....as powerful as boris becker's serve at his prime..lol

wah.. koeman..? gullit n van basten time seow..

early 90s, when AC Milan is the team to beat..

oh.. so young how old leh..? me is eh.. hmm..

so onz bu..? if play field, base on my experience can die man..

I do 945min n below for IPPT, play on field also shiak out..

not to mention now.

They call me Marcel "Nur" Desailly :D ... When I was younger... Now able to run on the spot very well... :lol::lol::lol:

2) terryansimon (wannabe Schmeichel)

3) hoppinghippos (I can foul and dive at the same time)

4) nqh71 (Marcel "Nur" Desailly)

yes yes Aquara u can play... :P

come come i help u add in your name ah...

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

5) AquaRa

6) shiraz (defence ONLY!!!)

5) AquaRa

6) shiraz (defence ONLY!!!)

7) ngjaso (can't run much, so defence only!)

I wan I wan. but long time nver play already.

ITE Bishan? SUNDAY?! wah pro leh. or so they seem lah after I saw them playing.

=\

We are just a recreational soccer players. Pro got paid to play we pay to play. Got to pay for the field and referee. :(

So are you guys ready to form a team?