Aquamarin in Jalan Kayu close

shaohui75

Last weekend found Aquamarin in Jalan Kayu closed. They have moved to paya lebar i think. Reefers from North-East, anyone care to share where is the nearest LFS-Local Fish Shop from Sengkang now?

Paya lebar oso vri near mah... Can take bus 80 from CP...

haha ya lor bro supporter leh I think if AM moves to LCK he will also go support hahaha

hmm now jalan kayu no more AM can go T95 mah if u think closer to ur place :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

haha ya lor bro supporter leh I think if AM moves to LCK he will also go support hahaha

hmm now jalan kayu no more AM can go T95 mah if u think closer to ur place :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

NO lah not so noble... LCK hav to think thrice and shift my hse go woodlands liao... LOL :P

Last weekend found Aquamarin in Jalan Kayu closed. They have moved to paya lebar i think. Reefers from North-East, anyone care to share where is the nearest LFS-Local Fish Shop from Sengkang now?

T95 ??

T95 ??

Somewhr in side the farm... I remembered Bro YS goes thr for zoas... :eyebrow:

Kim Sotong also near wat....got straight bus from sengkang.

hmm where is kim sotong haha heard its a very high class place for their stuff hhaha :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

hmm where is kim sotong haha heard its a very high class place for their stuff hhaha :eyebrow:

Eh bro... I tot u went wif me b4??? Kim sotong=GO, GO=kim sotong

basket wth hehhee I didnt know it had a nice name called kim sotong sia haha

okie now I know haha was scolding myself didnt understand what it meant haha :thanks::eyebrow::unsure:

www.marineaquarist.sg

basket wth hehhee I didnt know it had a nice name called kim sotong sia haha

okie now I know haha was scolding myself didnt understand what it meant haha :thanks::eyebrow::unsure:

LOL... Tht's whr all the kim is at... :whistle

haha ya all the kim(gold)inside haha :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

better than bank I think

www.marineaquarist.sg