SRC Member Ricordia Posted December 7, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 7, 2003 I have this pink with blue center ricordea florida going at $25. Pls kindly pm. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Ricordia Posted December 7, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 7, 2003 another shot..... When not fully open.....it is bigger than 10cts size. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted December 8, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 8, 2003 Good Buy ") Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 8, 2003 Share Posted December 8, 2003 good buy then how come nobody buy? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 8, 2003 Share Posted December 8, 2003 bro...maybe thru pm lor Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted December 8, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 8, 2003 waiting for the crazy trend to subside then can buy cheap cheap Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 8, 2003 Share Posted December 8, 2003 waiting for the crazy trend to subsidethen can buy cheap cheap when craze dies down, pls update me.. then I got all my funds n hamtam in.. jack up the price artificially.. haha.. then I resell.. hiakhiak.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted December 8, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 8, 2003 when craze dies down, pls update me.. then I got all my funds n hamtam in.. jack up the price artificially.. haha.. then I resell.. hiakhiak.. evil merchant Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 8, 2003 Share Posted December 8, 2003 entrepreneurship.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 8, 2003 Share Posted December 8, 2003 I am stocking up from a fellow reefer....so I can sell you high..bwilly... by the way..a nice frag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted December 8, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 8, 2003 entrepreneurship.... evil entrepreneurer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 8, 2003 Share Posted December 8, 2003 I am stocking up from a fellow reefer....so I can sell you high..bwilly... by the way..a nice frag I suspected too.. I already ask my 5 sworn bros to get the pickup ready, layway the bugger.. I think he stay near boon lay or something..? hmm.. I also want leh.. maybe sat I ask him when I ask him.. politely of course. its all in my nature. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted December 8, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 8, 2003 wah seh. can see all the evil in you guys... but i believe that the price of ric will not drop so fast.. not in the near future... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 8, 2003 Share Posted December 8, 2003 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted December 8, 2003 Share Posted December 8, 2003 Ya... i think so too...Coz these rics are too beautiful.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted December 8, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 8, 2003 hmmm just a question of curiousity.. where are the rics from? florida??? i wonder if the seas of indonesia does have them??? i know of not alot of LFS have them... RW have abit of them now... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...