help!

hi bros and sis, i noticed tat there r someting on the left hand side of my neon goby, ne idea wat is tat? is it white spots? majiam chicken box, but white in color....sum1 pls advise pls....

post-15010-1243853586.jpg

post-15010-1243853592.jpg

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

yep white spots. somehow they are raised on neon gobies. mine had these but was later cured

alamak! sian 1/2...1st case reported in my tank...sigh...guess feeding it wif garlic guard for every meal to build its immune system for the past 6-7 mths doesnt seem to be gd enugh...

hopefully my cleaner will start to wk haha

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

alamak! sian 1/2...1st case reported in my tank...sigh...guess feeding it wif garlic guard for every meal to build its immune system for the past 6-7 mths doesnt seem to be gd enugh...

hopefully my cleaner will start to wk haha

I give up on garlic long ago....

yep white spots. somehow they are raised on neon gobies. mine had these but was later cured

hey bro lemon lemon

curious since they are raised on neon gobbies then will it spread to other fishes?

like clowns or stuff thanks

bro vtec then what you use selcon uh? :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

hi bros and sis, i noticed tat there r someting on the left hand side of my neon goby, ne idea wat is tat? is it white spots? majiam chicken box, but white in color....sum1 pls advise pls....

a clearer pic is needed to confirm it is ich... did u see the fish scratching, reduce appetite and it is spreading fast to the whole body?

no...neber c it scratching...appetite is still the same, as big as ever, and only half of it kena....tat was ytd...

juz observe it 2dae, the bumps seems to haf cleared up...

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

hai mind last time my fishes also kena ich. In the end, i just decom my whole tank. try before hypo treatment for me true crown' even i reduce the salt level till 1.0009 but the spot still there and i Waited for weeks even but no effect at all. REALLY HATE THE SPOT!!!!

lemonlemon.. can share how u treat your fish?? what is the really useful method...