LFS Update and Shipments - 25 MAY to 31 MAY 09

• Replies 174

Sorry flameback angels i mean.

Ya cute little rock beauty.

As for the Catalina Goby. Steven had ever succeed in keeping in his tank without chiller. Probably you guys might want to see/wait till Sunday.

aint rock beauty black in color instead of blue?

juv rock beauty has a blue ring on the black patch, which will disappear to jux a black patch at adult.

The last pic does looks like an exquisite and the second last is a velvet wrasse.

All wesite says 60-70F (<21 degree) is ideal thriving range for catalina and although it'll acclimate to tropical temp, >76F, it will not survive long term.

You are wrong again. Still have plenty to choose. Look again. Dun ask me about the name of the wrasse cos I know nut only

erm beside e catalina what other goby tht is rare.. lolx u keep say i wrong..

i also nv say i correct lolx..

i guess e price is 2 blue notes onwards / piece? any idea?

Definitely not exquisite. Is one in my listing, maybe velvet wrasse.

my bet is scott fairy but far from being a very-male.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

bro, you heard news of wrasse shipment in......hehe....check out with auntie. All the best. : )

Wah... see your post at 5.25am... quick! Report on Iwarna's early morning shipment! :eyebrow:

Wrong because of this statement "u all buy finish liaoz lolx." understand??? Still have a lot to sell. Are you going for it????? :rolleyes:

bro if not correct u say for wat? smoke pple to go down waste a trip ah,

Irwana still has lots of orange rics.. guess the other colours and nicer ones are already grabbed by early birds..

For those looking for small true percs, pacific reef still got a lil left..nice size (slightly longer than an inch). Better check before going down..

ORDed

back to studies and reefing again..

:upsidedown:CF...2 ATs (1S/1L), Condei (Black-Fin) Wrasseys, Hooded Wrasseys, Splendid Leopard Wrasseys (many Females, 2 Males), Laboutei Wrasseys, Exquisite Wrasseys, 1 Villa Wrassey, 1 rare Bluestriped Butterflyfish aka Chaetodon fremblii. :yeah:

:pirate: Also new shipment of Fiji Maximas...some got fantastic patterns & colors. :eyebrow:

:whistleDun Stop till U Buy Enuff !!! ;)

post-2609-1243688231.jpg

post-2609-1243688248.jpg

lol. morning shipment is sps lor.....hehe....nice and big pieces....yesterday sps shipment also nice. hehehe. Still got the black cap.....sunburst a few.....powder brown.......no more purple and sohal tang......

ah beng still zzz when i was there....lol.....shop didnt open....

desmond side......lots of PT....... some angels but me nuts on angel...so cant comment....

CF .....hooded, radiant, leapoard, ATs.....and another shipment in the QT room....will be releasing tomorrow.....

LCK.....velvet wrasse is nice but reserved....lots of french angel, flame back ? Rock beauty and is EATING PELLET, catalina....alot and selling cheaper than 3 yrs ago, lots of blue and hybrid neon goby.....er...what else....hm....kole tang....ABT, gammas, etc.

AM at JK will be closing soon...not sure got closing down sales bo?

Visitors will be visiting them .....while stock last.....hehe.

Wah... see your post at 5.25am... quick! Report on Iwarna's early morning shipment! :eyebrow:

lol. morning shipment is sps lor.....hehe....nice and big pieces....yesterday sps shipment also nice. hehehe. Still got the black cap.....sunburst a few.....powder brown.......no more purple and sohal tang......

ah beng still zzz when i was there....lol.....shop didnt open....

desmond side......lots of PT....... some angels but me nuts on angel...so cant comment....

CF .....hooded, radiant, leapoard, ATs.....and another shipment in the QT room....will be releasing tomorrow.....

LCK.....velvet wrasse is nice but reserved....lots of french angel, flame back ? Rock beauty and is EATING PELLET, catalina....alot and selling cheaper than 3 yrs ago, lots of blue and hybrid neon goby.....er...what else....hm....kole tang....ABT, gammas, etc.

AM at JK will be closing soon...not sure got closing down sales bo?

Visitors will be visiting them .....while stock last.....hehe.

:eyeblur: AM JK closing? didn't know that tot they opening new branches at paya lebar and park mall :rolleyes:

yo bro peacemaker, the blue zoas are likely to be available....selling by per polyps.....blue face with yellow or green skirting.....fiji zoas also available......mixed zoas.....got sunflower, dragon eye...also got lookalike tangerine zoa?.....best is your go down check it out...

for the ric....my understanding from those went there early......the colour is more or less the same....got some yellow one but not many.....

maybe i am wrong .....best is you confirm with them. one less reason to go jalan kayu.....lol

:eyeblur: AM JK closing? didn't know that tot they opening new branches at paya lebar and park mall :rolleyes:

tmr how 1030 maju camp outside?? bring 2 nets k...??? ur ABT took home already ???

u come collect the net lar...ask me take the net...very funny leh.....tomorrow need to go aquarama leh....hehe. Yup, collected my ABT.....praying hard. .....will sms you to confirm again. can you go earlier RT....lol

ur tanks are full of fishes off load ur soha to me...

Aquarama what u going to buy again?

Wrong because of this statement "u all buy finish liaoz lolx." understand??? Still have a lot to sell. Are you going for it????? :rolleyes:

"the u all buy finish liao" is the white tiger goby... :pirate:

any idea on e price for catalina ?

had experience frm reefers even if mit its natural environment like temp n salinity diff to keep alive in captive for long..