Successful pickup line  

33 members have voted

1. 1. Successful pickup line

• Bond, James Bond..
    • Lost my number, can I have yours?
    • Your place or mine sweetie?
    • Hey, you look familiar..
    • Excuse me r u a model?
    • Hi there, can I buy u a (spike) drink?
    • How much?

spike of course never said. buy ppl drink so good meh?

nothing is free in this world..

"oii.. sweetie wat's that on your shoulder..?"

* quickly dump pill into drink *

"eek.. got meh?"

"oh, I see wrongly, I thought I saw something, must be lights."

They never slap me..

tell me this or that.

"which hotel? yours (regular) or mine?"

or

"free lah, one nite stand where got pay one..??"

Depending on which pub I go.

~ actually they slap u, its betta, then u says u asking abt the nice watch she has there. cause your supposely deceased gf has one. long kelong story goes like tis -

On her bd, u got her the same watch, she veri happy open present while crossing the road, n bang.. sob..sob.. :cry2: , so the watch bring back sad memories, u checking out the current market price mah. Now u still got phobia accepting a new relationship.. later the chio bu listen liao, bearhug u onto her chest :shock: .. n comfort u while u sob uncontrollably, :idea: shiok liao.. :evil:

throw. physically throw. as in. body towards my general direction. many a times I just want to let them fall onto the ground, just for the kick of it.

this is the most ridiculous thing i have seen so far in this thread. but i guess it will be quite a comical sight

:evil:

SpiderOne Posted on Dec 6 2003, 08:35 AM

that reminds me of a good one bum told me.

Hi My name's asshole, can i buy u a drink.

Whole night she kept asking me why i giggling to myself to a psycho. .... thanks.. thanks man. 

it would work if your name really was asshole....

yea. in that case u may get her. but you would have a pretty sad life. Had another psychotic episode today. walked into my computer table corner again . in my lifetime seriously at least 20 times. too bad i've changed. . now i can lie on my bed and play computer. And my Mother is calling the man to fix my windows.

of course.. haha..

Actually u can see from the lady body language.

Personally (IMO) there's various eye contact.. she peep at u,

then u peep at her.. peep n peep till outside the East Coast

coconut tree, then shake a bon bon.. like those Indian

Movie.. then u know got chance liao.. (Like in movie..)

But if u are a loser, try OT, the "gals" will pick u.

Good for a change, but expect to pay for her drinks, hotel n makan after that.