SRC Member mopiko Posted May 18, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted May 18, 2009 bro how much the scribbled angel going for in sealife? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 bro how much the scribbled angel going for in sealife? depending on specimen ( size and gender) 3 blue notes to 7 blue notes 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ACCK Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 appreciate all your directions guys. found the place easily. cf is such a nice place to shop. hope to post my 12g nano here but no cam yet. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarcoVan Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 how much are the neon gobies at LCK? Happy Reefing, Marc J. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
orsony Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 how much are the neon gobies at LCK? 2 red notes Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarcoVan Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 2 red notes Alright. Thanks orsony (: Happy Reefing, Marc J. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Marineman Posted May 18, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted May 18, 2009 Hope this map help !! To CF, Just 5 rights turn from LCK then you are there! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bezz Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 anyone can advise where i can get normal true percula and how much. thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevenkoh08 Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 Just saw one flame hawk at Ah beng's. One and only piece... now it with me nice one Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solo77 Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 bro, Coral farm has almost constant supply. all the best. Tank : 4 X 2 X 2 with low iron front panel and external overflow Skimmer : BK SM200 with waste collector Return Pumps : Red Dragon 6m3 and Ehiem 1262 FR : 2 X Deltec 509 & powered by AB2000 Nitrate Filter : Deltec NF 509 and tee off from AB2000 Calcium R'tor : Deltec PF 501 with RM secondary chamber Kalkwasser R'tor : Deltec KM500 Chiller : Pansonic 1 HP Compressor with 20m titanium Coil Wave Makers : 4 X Tunze 6055 with 7096 & Vortec MP40w Controller : GHL Profilux Lighting : ATI Powermodule 10 or 8 tubes Water Top-up : Water Top-Up tank powered by Tunze Osmolator External Monitor : American Pinpoint pH and Temp. Monitor for main tank and GHL Profilux Controller to measure temp, pH, Redox Ozonizer : Sander C50 UV : Corallife 6x Algae Scrubbler Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Nitro Posted May 20, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2009 LCK 201, still have alot of neon gobies. It's the yellow head/blue body type, Gobiosoma Evelynae (very fat and healthy) and if I've not id wrongly, think they've got a few pcs of Eviota Guttata. Quite skinny though. Got a few pcs of AT, feeding pellets. One big with nice tear-drop already resvr. Left another big one with big tear-drop too and 2 smaller ones with very small tear-drop. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted May 20, 2009 Share Posted May 20, 2009 LCK 201, still have alot of neon gobies. It's the yellow head/blue body type, Gobiosoma Evelynae (very fat and healthy) and if I've not id wrongly, think they've got a few pcs of Eviota Guttata. Quite skinny though. Got a few pcs of AT, feeding pellets. One big with nice tear-drop already resvr. Left another big one with big tear-drop too and 2 smaller ones with very small tear-drop. How small isit? got 2.5" or not ! Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Nitro Posted May 20, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted May 20, 2009 How small isit? got 2.5" or not ! U meant e AT? Small is ard 4" and big is ard 5-7". Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter ReDDeviLs Posted May 20, 2009 SRC Supporter Share Posted May 20, 2009 big 1 shld be arnd 4-5inch,same as mine size,saw on sun, [ ] [ ] Reef Reefing Reefed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted May 20, 2009 Share Posted May 20, 2009 big 1 shld be arnd 4-5inch,same as mine size,saw on sun, Small one leh ! 3" ? May go down to LCK and CF this weekend to c c look look ! btw, any shipment coming at the west? Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ElCarim Posted May 21, 2009 Share Posted May 21, 2009 hi guys if any of u looking for anthias can drop by AM on friday. they say got some coming in,but i din ask wat kind.. Xzoga pe5-8 + Saragosa SW6000 Xzoga pe3-5 + JM pe3 Giant Killing + Ryoga 1012 Tsuribi pe0.8-1.5 + Certate 2500 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Nitro Posted May 21, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2009 Small one leh ! 3" ? May go down to LCK and CF this weekend to c c look look ! btw, any shipment coming at the west? Pls give Steven a call before going if u intend to chk out the AT this weekend cuz dun know by then still have anot. Hmmm, the big one doesn't seems to be like 4-5" leh... including the tail fins, looks more like 5-7". Well maybe I estimated wrongly. Anyway the small ones def not 2-2.5", bigger than this. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted May 21, 2009 Share Posted May 21, 2009 Pls give Steven a call before going if u intend to chk out the AT this weekend cuz dun know by then still have anot. Hmmm, the big one doesn't seems to be like 4-5" leh... including the tail fins, looks more like 5-7". Well maybe I estimated wrongly. Anyway the small ones def not 2-2.5", bigger than this. about 5 inch.. i was there 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bezz Posted May 21, 2009 Share Posted May 21, 2009 bro, Coral farm has almost constant supply. all the best. Ok, thx man. Any idea how many red notes per pcs? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
curahee Posted May 21, 2009 Share Posted May 21, 2009 Any bro can tell me lck 201 address? Been there once but forget how to go there liao Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarcoVan Posted May 21, 2009 Share Posted May 21, 2009 Any bro can tell me lck 201 address? Been there once but forget how to go there liao It depends on where you are coming from. Personally I come from Kranji side. So first thing is to find Sungei Buloh Nature Reserve which's on your right side coming from Kranji side, after finding that, stick on the same road and head up. It's a straight and direct road up to LCK201 which will end up on your right. The landmark is a red and white striped tower and an arowana farm beside it (: Otherwise, tell me when you are going. I drive you in (: Happy Reefing, Marc J. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter ReDDeviLs Posted May 21, 2009 SRC Supporter Share Posted May 21, 2009 about 5 inch.. i was there yea, was looking at the AT with hammy. [ ] [ ] Reef Reefing Reefed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mopiko Posted May 21, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2009 yea, was looking at the AT with hammy. never look with me Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter ReDDeviLs Posted May 21, 2009 SRC Supporter Share Posted May 21, 2009 u were there meh? [ ] [ ] Reef Reefing Reefed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted May 21, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted May 21, 2009 me want exquisite wrasse!! haha. hope CF still have them.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...