SRC Member andysho Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 is it the season of Florida Ric trend now?? saw one of the customer two LR full of FLorida Ric in one of the LFs shop, boss told me that this 2 Lf with Ric cost 900 bucks!!!! wowo wowowo super rich reefer sia Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 5, 2003 Share Posted December 5, 2003 I was told by LFS owner one frag of rock with ten mushy, $200+. X bo..? its this kind of ridiculous price. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted December 5, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 that 900 dollars more siao but super nice cover the entire rock per frag of ric is abour more then 20 cent coin sia 900 can go holiday buy one tank kekek Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AlfaRomeo Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 If i were the reefer, i will keep all my fingers n toes crossed and hope the Rics survive... if not....$900 down the drain sia.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted December 5, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 yep if die go HDB and close both eyes and fly like a superman down the block and meet devil Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ervine Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 Don't you think it's a bit like the luohan craze but only in terms of a coral? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted December 5, 2003 Share Posted December 5, 2003 If i am working and have income i wouldnt mind spending $200 on a ricordia Florida... but $900 is to much liao.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted December 5, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 after Ric trend i wonder what trend it will be perhaps mermaid trendkekekekke cant imagine having a mermaid in your tank swimming Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member beaver Posted December 5, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 Wow! do they really cost dat much?? But i love the look of it.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted December 5, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2003 yep it cost so much sounds like sticking 50 bucks on a piece of rock and display in your tank hope the price will become cheaper in future Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...