LFS Update and Shipments - 27 APR to 03 MAY 09

• Replies 57

Reborn

Lots of Rhyzo suns... price pretty steep though.

I saw a 2-inch yellow mantis shrimp there.

AM K

Peppermint shrimps

blue throat trigger

Pacific Marine

long nose butterflies

very small size lionfishes

Beng

true perc in bags

moorish idols

Yellow Watchman

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

ne one been to sealife?

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

Reborn

Lots of Rhyzo suns... price pretty steep though.

I saw a 2-inch yellow mantis shrimp there.

AM K

Peppermint shrimps

blue throat trigger

Pacific Marine

long nose butterflies

very small size lionfishes

Beng

true perc in bags

moorish idols

Yellow Watchman

Hi bro,

What size are the lionfish?

2 inch?

Volitan?

Me very interested but i stay in the West.

Hi bro,

What size are the lionfish?

2 inch?

Volitan?

Me very interested but i stay in the West.

I recall seeing fuzzy dwarf and zebra dwarf and other not sure whether Radiata or Volitans. Dwarfs have 2 inch or less bodies. The others are 2.5 in and above.

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

there alot alot of small size wrasse at ah beng place..

i cant find e pic on e internet.. 4got to take pics..so sorry...

this is opp ah beng place..

lately e market seems to b flood with red PPE and magicians...

some colourful mushrooms...

i duno y e once famous black faced zoas 3 wks later still in e same spot.. but seems to do well in e shop tank.. =)

also a few rocks red ppe at pacific marine..

dun ask me e price.. i duno..

but e magicians hv lesser red intense..

some black face palys..

bro hijack:some of those neon green hairy mush..u sold... jsut in case u miss them.. =)

post-2836-1241084775.jpg

post-2836-1241084783.jpg

post-2836-1241084802.jpg

post-2836-1241084809.jpg

post-2836-1241084824.jpg

post-2836-1241084832.jpg

post-2836-1241084841.jpg

post-2836-1241084849.jpg

some stuff at iwarna..

i din take e batam zoas pics

this r some frm philipines shipment today..

got one banana fish in black with dots... ,,,

some sun burst,tile fish,cleaner shrimp 2inch,dottyback e purple one..

1 green carpet n 1 purple carpet... =) i duno is haddoni or gigantea.. but looks like gigantea to me.. (whu cares as they r diff to get big in captive.. )

duno is it lately e divers nth much to dig liaoz.. go dive e other type of zoas i 4got what its call...

only a few poylps r nice.. common colour is green....

hope u guys find what u looking for.. cheers...

post-2836-1241085374.jpg

post-2836-1241085420.jpg

post-2836-1241085425.jpg

post-2836-1241085431.jpg

post-2836-1241085435.jpg

post-2836-1241085441.jpg

post-2836-1241085448.jpg

for those interested in this product

after touring singapore for 2 months ..

i find singapore this shop at pasir ris offer e cheapest price..

PM only if u interest... dun flood my pm thanks...

for e 500ml i find its quite cheap already..

for ioidine n other product of sea chem..

post-2836-1241086063.jpg

waaa.a......

u sure not for export they come so many pieces ??? :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

If you want, sure sell to you. But I dun think you will want cos you keep small fishes only.

I think a lot of people already chiong there. Not sure how many left.

the bannerfishes at iwarna look really hot...

Small one on left looked like Heniochus diphreutes, the big one on right looked like Heniochus acuminatus

eh bully leh pple tank 2 feet only mahz... lolx...

pocket not deep...

Not bully lah. Juz stating fact.

Your pocket not deep but your spending is powerful man. The corals you have will speak for you. I think the media to maintain the corals for a 2 ft is equal to maintaining a 4ft fishes only tank.

Not bully lah. Juz stating fact.

Your pocket not deep but your spending is powerful man. The corals you have will speak for you. I think the media to maintain the corals for a 2 ft is equal to maintaining a 4ft fishes only tank.

haha my fish food very veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy long then use finish lehz..

even when i change its due to e taste of e fish change lolx..

for those interested in this product

after touring singapore for 2 months ..

i find singapore this shop at pasir ris offer e cheapest price..

PM only if u interest... dun flood my pm thanks...

for e 500ml i find its quite cheap already..

for ioidine n other product of sea chem..

the shop open at 2pm only monday nv open...

i duno if holiday they openning earlier a nt.. =|

Small one on left looked like Heniochus diphreutes, the big one on right looked like Heniochus acuminatus

Bro iskay, this is Heniochus Acuminatus

post-4953-1241147650.jpg

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of my favourite fish only.

Give me one more chance....