SRC Member uLtRaMaN Posted April 2, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted April 2, 2009 Hello bros/sis, Cannot tahan liao, ich problem getting more serious so need to find the best remedy asap! Please let me know if u r selling your tankset and i am looking for one which is not too old and best width and height of tank is 2.5ft. Length can be from 3-5ft. Thank you very much for your attention! PLEASE HELP AHHHHH!!!! SIBE ITCHY LIAOZZZZZ AHHHHH!!!!!! Ahahahahahahaha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member uLtRaMaN Posted April 5, 2009 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2009 Still searching................................ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solo77 Posted April 6, 2009 Share Posted April 6, 2009 bro, 4X2X2 you want....whole setup....below a k....also got quite a number of selling in the forum....but your requirement on height and width has yet to come by any...will help to keep a lookout. now need your help to source for AT....wahahaha Quote Tank : 4 X 2 X 2 with low iron front panel and external overflow Skimmer : BK SM200 with waste collector Return Pumps : Red Dragon 6m3 and Ehiem 1262 FR : 2 X Deltec 509 & powered by AB2000 Nitrate Filter : Deltec NF 509 and tee off from AB2000 Calcium R'tor : Deltec PF 501 with RM secondary chamber Kalkwasser R'tor : Deltec KM500 Chiller : Pansonic 1 HP Compressor with 20m titanium Coil Wave Makers : 4 X Tunze 6055 with 7096 & Vortec MP40w Controller : GHL Profilux Lighting : ATI Powermodule 10 or 8 tubes Water Top-up : Water Top-Up tank powered by Tunze Osmolator External Monitor : American Pinpoint pH and Temp. Monitor for main tank and GHL Profilux Controller to measure temp, pH, Redox Ozonizer : Sander C50 UV : Corallife 6x Algae Scrubbler Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diconcept Posted April 6, 2009 Share Posted April 6, 2009 i think ji*reh is moving and they are clearing their display tank of 2.5ft height cheap. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member zorden Posted April 6, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted April 6, 2009 ultraman i know your feelings... that itch is damn terrible. i will be getting a 4 / 3f tank * 2.5ft * 2ft tank soon. hope this itchness will be gone.. Quote I am just an average FR (fish reefing) writer. If you like my FRs, please upz my points. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
foofrancis Posted April 7, 2009 Share Posted April 7, 2009 Hello bros/sis, Cannot tahan liao, ich problem getting more serious so need to find the best remedy asap! Please let me know if u r selling your tankset and i am looking for one which is not too old and best width and height of tank is 2.5ft. Length can be from 3-5ft. Thank you very much for your attention! PLEASE HELP AHHHHH!!!! SIBE ITCHY LIAOZZZZZ AHHHHH!!!!!! Ahahahahahahaha YOU GOT PM Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member garyjg Posted April 7, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted April 7, 2009 check this out http://www.aquaticquotient.com/forum/showthread.php?t=54415 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member uLtRaMaN Posted April 7, 2009 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 7, 2009 bro, 4X2X2 you want....whole setup....below a k....also got quite a number of selling in the forum....but your requirement on height and width has yet to come by any...will help to keep a lookout. now need your help to source for AT....wahahaha bro u selling ah? Whole setup with everything in?(skimmer pump etc etc? i think ji*reh is moving and they are clearing their display tank of 2.5ft height cheap. hmm doubt it will be cheap leh.... ultraman i know your feelings... that itch is damn terrible. i will be getting a 4 / 3f tank * 2.5ft * 2ft tank soon. hope this itchness will be gone.. haha ya ya d ich is horrible man bro...... YOU GOT PM replied! check this out http://www.aquaticquotient.com/forum/showthread.php?t=54415 thks bro, but hv to register to view. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weesy74 Posted April 7, 2009 Share Posted April 7, 2009 hmm doubt it will be cheap leh.... Just went ji#reh today. they put there $350 for tank set. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SST Tang Posted April 9, 2009 Share Posted April 9, 2009 Still searching................................ call me Raymond 8333 1230 5ft with cabinet, 12mm glass, 2.5ft height Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...