hwee small 2feet tank

HW33

HW33 tank visit photos..... (Hwee, post them here ... easier for you)

Yep. It's amazing!

Bro Hwee, seems like the growth is very fast man. Will arrange to pick up the ph meter over weekend man. Can return u yours too.

hey wilson, u r back!dun worry if i'm free this few days i will sent the PH meter to u.can also see ur tank ma :peace:

Too many hobby......too little money!

NNIIcceee!!!!!! groupwavereversed.gif

For once I shall use that riz low expression and say : BBOOMMMZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! welldone.gif

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

your GSP wall is :thumbsup:

one of a kind...

just curious do you blow your wavemaker directly towards it?

the GSP wall > Berlin wall > Great wall of china

Brown SPS > Kinder Surprise

White SPS = Kinder Surprise after expiry date

Assumption killed the dinosaurs, they didnt have test kits.

Marine? Apa?

haha ur name ma,i read from the back is marine.

i heard from ray when i ask about ur nick.

your GSP wall is :thumbsup:

one of a kind...

just curious do you blow your wavemaker directly towards it?

my wavemaker is behind the rock,return pipe on the right.

have a pic for u haha,duno how to draw nicely paiseh.

post-2925-12743786267697_thumb.jpg

my wavemaker is behind the rock,return pipe on the right.

have a pic for u haha,duno how to draw nicely paiseh.

nice GSP

any frags for me .....

yea,u still have my num?free come drink.

sure will look for you one for these days to catch up...

u must prepare the frags hor ...

• 7 months later...