ID this white colour stuff on zoo

Is it on your zoo? photos not focused on the white item to better help ID.

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

yup it's on the zoos..i also duno wat's that..but the zoos is opening up nicely leh..die lah..scar-ly it's zoo pox again..all of my zoos just recovered from it leh :huh:

it dun look zoa pox as long as ur poylps stem is doin ok

use a pen knife n cut it off if it irritates ur sight else if e zoas is doin fine dun disturb it..

e zoas will get stress up everytime u moved it to take a look for e white thing..

If the polyps closes to the UGO (unidentified growing object) are still opening up nicely, then just keep a close eye on it.

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

Any updates?

thing still there :huh:

found another one in the middle of the zoos! but can only see it when the zoo close..so far so good, all head still opening..so can i safely assume that this thing is harmless?? :P

looks abit like fungus hopefully wun spread then e poylps tht kanna will jsut melt off...

i normally ignore it..

cus if u treat it u never knw whether the good poylps r too sensitive to take medications..

looks abit like fungus hopefully wun spread then e poylps tht kanna will jsut melt off...

i normally ignore it..

cus if u treat it u never knw whether the good poylps r too sensitive to take medications..

thanks, hopefully nth will happen *finger crossed*

will update again if anything happen :pinch:

pauline, u not taking my stuff? sms me. i lost ur number.

thanks bro, it's ok, i gt the things liao :)