Youth reefer...

Im from kathib camp.. I got nights out today cos i need to cut my hair for a parade tmr -__- lame sia i just cut last week n they said its long :huh:

Current problem with my tank is that nitrates are high >50ppm using salifert test kit.. U guy ORDed?

woa 50's kinda high man but mines higger hehe

hmm cant be doing water change everyday to lower it mah hehe

salifert test kit should be zun wouldnt wrong hmm as this trend is abt youth reefer hmm

a few of us here are still kinda young not to talk abt NS :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

• Replies 137

hahaha.. wait till u go NS :lol: NS is good cos Im using most the allowance to fund my hobby now.. Other than that it sucks :pinch:

Sigh.. went to irwana & ahbeng today and sadly nothing much there.. Guess most of the good stuff are already snapped up when the shipment came.. :unsure:

ORDed

back to studies and reefing again..

Im from kathib camp.. I got nights out today cos i need to cut my hair for a parade tmr -__- lame sia i just cut last week n they said its long :huh:

Current problem with my tank is that nitrates are high >50ppm using salifert test kit.. U guy ORDed?

Go get a skimmer... :rolleyes: If u dun hav one... if hav throw tt skimmer away and get a better one... :upsidedown:

Hi fellow reefers, I'm 21 this year.. Currently serving NS now and gonna ORD this august. I kept marine fishes 6years ago when i was about sec 3 and stop when O level was approaching.. My mum gave away my 3x2x2 acrylic tank made by Ian to the karang guni >< Now getting back into the hobby and recently setted up a 24g JBJ nano cos of the itch.. hehe :)

that tank must have cost u a bomb!

hehehe ya I agree that karang guni man must be using that tank to keep

lou han or something hehehe shoik :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

yup the tank is 20mm and had bracing all round.. it cost bout 800 tank alone if im not wrong.. :eyeblur:

gotta make do with my 24G for the time being :upsidedown:

Another piece of advice... Dun get the RSM <_<

yo bro heheh exams over liao uh??

ehh I thought u use rsm one why no good uh??

hahhahaha :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

yo bro heheh exams over liao uh??

ehh I thought u use rsm one why no good uh??

hahhahaha :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

The tank cannot modify leh... If wan must get steve to make a sump for me... :eyebrow::upsidedown::rolleyes:

Haiz chiller broke down agn... dunno wad happened...

coolgood idea then cut a hole at the rsm from side swee liao hehehe :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

coolgood idea then cut a hole at the rsm from side swee liao hehehe :eyebrow:

LOL... Maybe when i get many many angpaos agn... :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow: