HEY ALL COME!!

yikai

• Replies 129

its good to hear that we keep what we like,i have notice and hear from some reefer keeping things that are RARE and not bcos they like.

whats the point right? unless its like, i cannot keep angels bcos i like corals. ok,cant have best of both worlds.

imagine u have a tank full with rare stuffs.. so which is more rare now? LOL!

i love flameangel and corals... so i train my flame to eat pellets for 2 weeks before releasing it.. =] to me.. it's all about my liking..

and my co's liking of cos... -.-" (else cannot keep reef tank le.. hahaha)

I keep things I like. This ensures they are cared for.

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

yalo yalo! actually some things not rare but dam nice. like moorish idol. not rare at all. but hard to take care la......mine surviving for 3 weeks liao. hopefully can reach months (:

ML having shipment tomorrow ah? Any idea what is henry bringing in?

GO having new stuffs this friday also? Heard now pple going down to clear leftovers, nothing much left...i like the orange shrooms...but 7 red notes...hard to part from my wallet.

ML having shipment tomorrow ah? Any idea what is henry bringing in?

GO having new stuffs this friday also? Heard now pple going down to clear leftovers, nothing much left...i like the orange shrooms...but 7 red notes...hard to part from my wallet.

ML shipment tonight. ETA 10.30. he fnish unpacking shud be around 4am? then he will post pictures and open shop tomorrow at 1pm.

GO friday shipment,

my fish eats bananas.....WILL THEY LIKE, DIE!??!!??!?!? i found a video of a copperband eating a banana before...then i tot wth fake...then just now i throw some inside coz i cant finish. small little bits. wa! my fish eat leh! i din se them spitting out any...

ITS POSSIBLE OMG OMG. MY FISH TOO!! ALIENS!!!

wat type of chinese song???

i do listen

all kinds XD. jolin tsai? jay chou? F.IR? fei lun hai? guo mei mei? fan wei qi? ling yi lian? sun yan zi? zhang shao han? etc etc etx ALL KINDS!!

many senior reefers here have been feeding bananas, because it is high in potassium and there wun be pollution to the water.. learning from a senior reefer who decommed, i myself have been feeding bananas to my fishes ever since 1 yr ago.. just varying their diet abit.. =)

So I'm assuming brine shrimp (sea monkeys) feed on them as well? :P

sea monkeys feeding on bananas.. hm.. THAT i havent heard of.. hahaha.. :P

Aquarama is 2 months away. Check out the marine tank competition. Anyone keen to lead the charge for an SRC entry?

http://www.aquarama.com.sg/

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

there was a reefer, whu we call king of wrasse.. feeds bananas to his wrasse! LOL!

btw, i also chinese song supporter leh!

jolin tsai, david tao jay chou :P

this KING OF WRASSE was the one who taught me the banana technique! :eyebrow:

actually alot of reefers overseas on RC is also feeding bananas.. =)

there was a reefer, whu we call king of wrasse.. feeds bananas to his wrasse! LOL!

btw, i also chinese song supporter leh!

jolin tsai, david tao jay chou :P

he was the one whom i inherited all his mushrooms...

yes, he's the one who told me about bananas as well...

so far i've yet to try it though... maybe can try to give it a shot.

Dunno if he has shifted office or still at the same place?