Some tank pics

ambystoma82

• Replies 610

why the zoo stalk so long. make it shorter nicer mah. mine all so long dam ugly sia kns. only my US zoo one short and cute. lolz everything algae scrubber -.- where u get the flower pot house for the clownfish. so cute

those from iwarna..u guys always ask what i buy lolx..

i still trying very hard to make e orange in e centre to stay..

this one dam nice leh. the lime green skirting and ring. if possible can i buy a frag from you? XD i wan bring home try.

eh sis u tink this one got chance turn into something nice?

only 1 poylp like this in a bunch.. mayb its colour got haywire after dipping it too much furan2..

Wait a few more days and see how. Me no exp with furan2...... :unsure:

n34281892381_7606.jpg

r u tokin abt e one infront or behind?

shld b behind rite lolx..

i try for changing frags lehz..

else nth to change with pple liaoz lolx..

ya behind one. haha if u dun mind, i got normal eagle eye frag...the green and red one. red is the normal red with black mouth green skirt. green eagle is green with brown mouth brown skirt....if u dun mind then i can giv u those hahaz

omg the purple one is a killer! so dam nice.

amby i put pic of my eagle eye le. u see if u wan exchange frag. if dun wan nvm haha. i can wait for iwarna US zoo shpment. now my tank the zoo survival rate also haywire lolz. can wait.

i wan the frag of that BLACK SINGAPORE ZOO!!

i change with u my super red ppe n metallic pinkies for both frags of both ur zoas if u wan loh lolx..

e yellow one keep for changing ncier stuff leh lolx..

haha ok u wait i get nicer stuff then frag la lolz. i only want that piece (: meantime dun have nvm wun kill me de. i this sunday going to look for open brain and blastos kekeke

then u still wan e PPE n metallic pinkies?

in my pics already..

i nid abt 5-6 poylps will do..

u buy from vertigo e other piece huh ?

then u still wan e PPE n metallic pinkies?

in my pics already..

i nid abt 5-6 poylps will do..

u buy from vertigo e other piece huh ?

my zoo all from iwarna one ah. haha. its ok. dun need any zoo now. only wanted to try the yellow one. this sunday i maaaaaaybe going GO find blasto. i wan the purple and green one. dunno if they still hav or not..

eh sis ming even my camera take e pic out ur one look more pink lolx.

when i c its orange.. i tink my eyes got prob.. -__-!!!

u c e one on e left n e 2nd pic(from vietnam)1 poylp compare...

is it normal eagle eyes?

e shirt more yellow

Bro, the pink one I pass u, in my tank, is light green skirt and a girly pink ring. How come in your tank the pink become red liao?

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Bro, the pink one I pass u, in my tank, is light green skirt and a girly pink ring. How come in your tank the pink become red liao?

lolx i tell u my t5 diff liao loh

lolx u c everything seems diff lehz.. haha

i also duno... i thought i old liao colourblinded... lolx..

anyway wait a few more days loh..

i was tinkin y it took so long to open then i remb tht nite i took it to go lecture with me lolx..

mayb under blue light then girly pink ?