ambystoma82

• Replies 610

what i can say is only..... WOW!!!!!!!

p/s - my nose bleeding..... :P

{Tank Size:- 4ft L X 2ft W X 2.5ft H = Mixed Reef Tank}

{Light:- 2 X 54W T5 ATI - Aquablue Spezial & 1 Pro Color, 1 X 54W T5 Giesemann - Aquablue + & 1 Actinic +, 1 X 54W T5 UV H2ology}

{Chiller:- 1 HP split unit powered by Rio 14}

{Skimmer:- Reef Maniac Beckett Skimmer Powered by Rio20}

{Fluidized Reactor:- Reef Maniac FR with Rowaphos media}

{Return Pump:- 1 unit X 5,400 L/H}

{Circulation Pump:- SEIO M1100 + M820}

{Photos:- Powered by Nikon 7D, 24-70mm f2.8 L Lens, 85mm f1.8,100mm f2.8 Macro Lens & 580EXII}

nice pics..

too bad not in ur tank else its really an eye opener to go and view it!

scotts fairy v common nowadays. even aussie ones.

vanuatu,fiji come in huge amt most of the time. and no much pple getting nowadays.

nice pics..

too bad not in ur tank else its really an eye opener to go and view it!

scotts fairy v common nowadays. even aussie ones.

vanuatu,fiji come in huge amt most of the time. and no much pple getting nowadays.

the pics is to keep track tht dreams n reality corals n nt so far apart.. lolx..

how is ur hellfire doing ?? serene nova frm e west is it doin ok ?

huh... normally people take b4 they melt lehz...

lolx.. if melt liao how to take pics !!!

its better to take now than regrets...

no lah i bluff u. i dun have :P i want see ur reaction nia hahaa! chey like this nia. i tot u will be more excited. <_<

i wonder did eddie put some stocks to the local distributors... hmm..

he does supply to 1 of the lfs here but 4get which one..

how is it tht anybody gone diving never c any of this?

or those diving mags all nv post coral pics ???

i thought indonesia is not as bad as cuba/???

blasto yi ji bang!

my little blueish purple rhos hill...

u can c the colour is actualli maintain quite surprisingly after one yr + it din change too much when i previously buy it...

the yellow mama ric still kinda of big compare to the other fellas...

bristtleworm behaving like sea cucumbers lately.....

the black sun zoas from iwarna sometime back doin quite ok... even though my bulbs got one period of time 7 mths din change like for 2 mths..

the red eaters..very stabl.e...

post-2836-1255137267_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1255137279_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1255137339_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1255137356_thumb.jpg

post-2836-1255137366_thumb.jpg

Bro red devils from my tank surely u can c my primary interest is in growing algae??? hahaha

nahz just kidding..z.z. :eyebrow::eyebrow:

wheres ur tank pics !!!

i prob go ah beng n buy

5 tuxedo urchins and sea hares,sea cukes? + some sulphur beads + consistently plucking + vodka dosing = gimme another month u guys will know the results...

omg ur purple rhos. all is u buy or they split!!? FRAG LEH!! lolz.

btw the algae looks...not bad leh. giv it a natural look. i quite like it.

i can frag the algae u know..

the rhos use to split quite well till e owner had an affair for zoas.... then came e algae... -_-!....

now bcus of the algae everything gets restricted in their grow due to snatching of bare rock spac.e..