Some tank pics

ambystoma82

• Replies 610

any of u guys ever use b4 the old version of hailea pump ?

i hv just bought it frm aquamarine ytd..

$80 1/4 hp... when i consult e chiller maintanance web they say if the old version of chiller spoil there is no way to repair jsut buy e new version...

-____-!!!.....

is there anyway to make it quieter

i seriously dun tink cleaning air filter helps much..

also jsut bought over price ehiem hose n valves from petmart...

1 china made plastic valve $5... 1 feet ehiem hose $2????? hf rio pump also overprice tag...

super carrot day... anyway din bother jsut wanna get e chiller fixed up...

for noisy chiller, maybe is the pump or the inside kena clog or something?

lols got a new pair of specs today...can go buy coral properly -.- sians cant find my old design one..

mine also not doin good lehz..

so far at least bro chamty pinks still ok

i realli apologise to all those having probs with e zoas i pass u fellas..

i c e best what i can do...

if i can save my ones i pass u some frags but off cus it b lesser...

else i c what i can do... will give u all a fair ans.

cant b u guys ask me return u $30 rite?

i also dun wan to spoil e mood since already got e chiller prob.s...

by next wk end will get back to u guys..

meanwhile if got white patches cut it away..

even those zoas tht r openning fine they smell smelly.. unless they realli turn white patches then u cut..

just my bad luck trusting e zoas openning nicely w/o smelling it...

mine also not doin good lehz..

so far at least bro chamty pinks still ok

i realli apologise to all those having probs with e zoas i pass u fellas..

i c e best what i can do...

if i can save my ones i pass u some frags but off cus it b lesser...

else i c what i can do... will give u all a fair ans.

cant b u guys ask me return u $30 rite?

i also dun wan to spoil e mood since already got e chiller prob.s...

by next wk end will get back to u guys..

meanwhile if got white patches cut it away..

even those zoas tht r openning fine they smell smelly.. unless they realli turn white patches then u cut..

just my bad luck trusting e zoas openning nicely w/o smelling it...

No worries lah.. We'll try to save the surviving polyps and later share again lor..

My pink looking quite ok so far.. have more than 20 polyps

Pink/yellow left 4 precious polyps..

No worries lah.. We'll try to save the surviving polyps and later share again lor..

My pink looking quite ok so far.. have more than 20 polyps

Pink/yellow left 4 precious polyps..

chamty/amby... i'm also willing to chip in and share wor...

waa bro u also bought it from ah beng

hw much he quote u?

can pm me...

btw does ur frag smells also huh?

been trying to save it lehz..

Condition's pretty bad when I got it.

more than half of the colony was found rotting.. and yes, smells bad. :pinch:

Only left the above after some serious fragging and some polyps handed over to close friends. :ph34r:

Will do my best to take care what's left and maybe trade frags some time later.

Condition's pretty bad when I got it.

more than half of the colony was found rotting.. and yes, smells bad. :pinch:

Only left the above after some serious fragging and some polyps handed over to close friends. :ph34r:

Will do my best to take care what's left and maybe trade frags some time later.

ok then so e rock already got prob arh...

mayb it cant survive e conditions here..

btw u ever treat zoa fungus b4?

can share

din knw u into zoas also..