Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 15, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 15, 2009 btw china chicks are everywhere now...spreading like ich....unstoppable and they have bigger ###### than local gals...i noticed that...lolx plastic surgery in china is cheaper ma lol... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 btw china chicks are everywhere now...spreading like ich....unstoppable and they have bigger ###### than local gals...i noticed that...lolx hmm.. i think ur ##### short of 1 s lolx.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 finally more stable on e tank arrangement after building finish e sky scraper... itching to buy new stuff for a long time.. today bought e super cheap deal corallife salt at $60 iwarna cus its e last bucket n they nt selling anymore.. the monster ric... nv feed duno y still grow so big.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 ID this fella.. its from iwarna display tank like 1 yr ago.. it was only left skeleton so duno what i m salvaging also.. glad it survive.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 any1 got anything frags wanna xchange??? i got alotsa of this fella.... previously from iwarna shipment.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 i duno hw they got e purple hornets version but this is nt a purple hornet its actually from its mother e yellow rim n yellow centre.. from iwarna also.. mayb my mg overdose??? ... but mainly resulting frm e stretching gluing method.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 15, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 15, 2009 !! wow very nice. this not purple hornet meh? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member markietan Posted April 15, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted April 15, 2009 !! wow very nice. this not purple hornet meh? wahh this pic so nice. u look at the skirting, its 1 purple 1 green 1 purple 1 green.... so nice! Quote :DECOMMED 5ft shallow tank: :DECOMMED 3ft tank::DECOMMED 2ft nano tank: :4ft Balcony Tank: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 15, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 15, 2009 wahh this pic so nice. u look at the skirting, its 1 purple 1 green 1 purple 1 green.... so nice! ya alternating. i wish i had that lol... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 !! wow very nice. this not purple hornet meh? not yet mine is still under goin some program lolx.. erm.. u look carefully its grey nt purple actually... e whole point is i realli curious is purple hornet created or harvest from e sea??? =) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 wahh this pic so nice. u look at the skirting, its 1 purple 1 green 1 purple 1 green.... so nice! hws e online thingy goin ? i hear some bros also ordering mayb can do it togeher to make up e freights charges ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 ya alternating. i wish i had that lol... when is ur creepies rhos coming i cant wait to c ur pics.. =) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 !! wow very nice. this not purple hornet meh? btw there is also blue hornets.. lolx.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member albinosage Posted April 15, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted April 15, 2009 Eh amby, you got an ID for the top left corner zoa? I got one giant colony of that, quite nice for the price. Quote My 1.5ft nano cube My 24G nano tank (Decommed) I can picture in my mind a world without war, a world without hate. And I can picture us attacking that world, because they'd never expect it. -- Jack Handey Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 bro lemon this is for u duno if u wan to order frome website but they got some cool zoas also.. =) http://www.zoanthids.com/index.php?cPath=21 i find their prices cheaper than ultimate frags but of cus they dun hv those xp[ensive ones like purple deaths.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 found another source for real cheap purple deaths.. ($12/poylp) cheapest i ever found so far online.. here is a pic of captain planet.. http://www.thedigitalfishroom.com/fishroom.shtml Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 15, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 15, 2009 wow those cloves are really nice!!! ,y rhos haven come yet. must wait maybe 1 week? or more i dunno. maybe less. ordered already. next time we order togethr lor. save money. lol those zoos are called lemonladies! cool!! shud invent a lemonlemon those cloves are $29/ 3 polyps! omg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 wow those cloves are really nice!!! ,y rhos haven come yet. must wait maybe 1 week? or more i dunno. maybe less. ordered already. next time we order togethr lor. save money. lol those zoos are called lemonladies! cool!! shud invent a lemonlemon those cloves are $29/ 3 polyps! omg price is something u can measure.. colour morph is priceless... lolx.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 i shld hv nv done a search for purple death price.. goin insane with all e cheap prices.. there seems to b a lookalike purple death bcareful when u order.. anyway what the hell they r damn nice.. http://www.cultivatedfrags.com/index.php?m...dex&cPath=3 http://www.reefgardener.net/shop/index.php?cPath=7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 15, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 15, 2009 so did u order them already? getting dam common liao leh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 so did u order them already? getting dam common liao leh since it is damn common should i wait for it to bcum like common eagle eyes? lolx... but i tink its rather diff to propagate at tht stage.. else e price would hv drop very long ago... some more iwarna shipment type of zoas seems to already exist way back in US appear to b some bleach zoas but e guy manage to nurse it back to health i tink e new colour also jsut started recently only.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Share Posted April 15, 2009 there is something i regretted i din buy today.. haiz.z.. i guess thts all for today if tml i go back its still there then i go buy it... else just no fate with it.. dun worry in future anything i buy also will hv spare..lolx unless buying online.. cus my tank realli got no more spare.. (pls exchange some frags with me..) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 15, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 15, 2009 there is something i regretted i din buy today..haiz.z.. i guess thts all for today if tml i go back its still there then i go buy it... else just no fate with it.. dun worry in future anything i buy also will hv spare..lolx unless buying online.. cus my tank realli got no more spare.. (pls exchange some frags with me..) that day i also..at GO saw this really nice red blasto. but end up buy green one. dam regret not buying... my tank no red coral sia. mostly green... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted April 16, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted April 16, 2009 that day i also..at GO saw this really nice red blasto. but end up buy green one. dam regret not buying... my tank no red coral sia. mostly green... You shd get the red blasto....saw one rock with 3-4 heads...quite big and nice, place right at the front... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...