Some tank pics

ambystoma82

• Replies 610

eh bro amby. i type "ambystoma" on google and they show me a lizard creature leh. is that what ur name is?

O.O very curious lolx. mine is a fruit, so urs is a...?

tht will b the carpet...

duno ML carpet still ard a n..t..

ML ALL corals AND anemones cleared off by ONE person. that day i was there saw this guy buy all the corals and anemones. the blue tub now left nothing. only like few blastos and shrooms. that guy v rich...

is tht from iwarna

i got it already..

=)

i tink u need to adjust your camera saturation abit heavy on e red..

anyway.. e colour is rather pleasant under actinics..

btw i thought u got this b4 at CF already ???

huh? this is not mine lol. from internet one. haha. thought it looked pretty so just put here....din know it was so common -_-

so u haben go to iwarna yet arh ?

okok lolx..

u photo memory liao then tell me if any goodies u c

lolx..

i still busy with my sky scrapers in my fish tank haven been to LFS for some time...

i going later. after i collect my chiller (finally). ya will photo memory and post everything i see on LFS thread update

bro amby remember this? the neon goby's house. well...i peel it off and stick it to a rock much higher for better light. seems the polyps getting shroter. which is good. but cannot capture the colour on camera. its pink lol

post-15755-1239415453.jpg

post-15755-1239415462.jpg

then now the goby house become this...dunno what mutant mushroom. its HUGE!! i took this photo just only when my lights only just turned on. can still open bigger! dunno if its elephant ear or some kind of rhos. hope u can help me ID. can u believe it used to be a huge rock with 8 polyps? frag all left this only... i gave 2 to wilson but its too big for his tank.

post-15755-1239415520.jpg

post-15755-1239415529.jpg

thts a common rhodatics..

under actinics e smaller dot in e individual flower poylps is light blue..

it can b found at ah beng place or t95...anytime..

orh ok. but so big...

bro amby remember this? the neon goby's house. well...i peel it off and stick it to a rock much higher for better light. seems the polyps getting shroter. which is good. but cannot capture the colour on camera. its pink lol

the pink poylps zoas try to let all e poylps expose to light

they r not known to b long survival if bleached...

once they bleached they will start to developed some sort of closed poylps n melting symtons..

else u can frag them out n leave them in sandbed.. =)