Senior Reefer yikai Posted March 31, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted March 31, 2009 wah wah wah....all these exotic colours again...they can "rob" my wallet and wipe out my one month pocket money i think u giv them ur bank account also cannot afford ): Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted March 31, 2009 Author Share Posted March 31, 2009 goldie yuma thought was ric for a moment.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted March 31, 2009 Author Share Posted March 31, 2009 welcome to the part 2 of eddide coral adventures.. corals of makassar sulawesi.. http://eddie-coral-adventures.blogspot.com/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted March 31, 2009 Author Share Posted March 31, 2009 was always hoping to c a nice morph of fungia but no luck lately.. even with GO side.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 1, 2009 Author Share Posted April 1, 2009 i got totally no idea y there is two mouths.. last pic is up for frags pls post those u wan to xhcnage here.. i hv also some red magicians to xchange.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member markietan Posted April 1, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted April 1, 2009 i got totally no idea y there is two mouths.. last pic is up for frags pls post those u wan to xhcnage here.. i hv also some red magicians to xchange.. wahh interesting. are those green pe? Quote :DECOMMED 5ft shallow tank: :DECOMMED 3ft tank::DECOMMED 2ft nano tank: :4ft Balcony Tank: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kueytoc Posted April 1, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted April 1, 2009 Time to show ya 'MAGIC'...oops...Red Magicians ! i got totally no idea y there is two mouths.. last pic is up for frags pls post those u wan to xhcnage here.. i hv also some red magicians to xchange.. Quote WRASSEY REEF PARADISE 4ftx2.5ftx2.5ft SRC Site: Welcome to My World of WRASSEYS !!! CHUISUI Site: WRASSEY World of REEF Paradise !!! mio CAN-REEF Site: Wrassey World !!! SiamReefClub Site: WRASSEY MASTER Hyper ไฮเปà¸à¸£à¹Œ ; Silly Fools ; Labanoon ; I-Nam ไà¸à¸™à¹‰à¸³ ; Modern Dog ; Sirasak Ittipolpanish ; Annita - Nisita Pongsong Twin-CAMs Power Module ! ; MIO Dream Car ! ; MIO Alter-EGO ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 1, 2009 Author Share Posted April 1, 2009 ya they r the greens metallic PPEs... magicians i cant seem to get a good colour pic.. i got few other sparky PPEs for xchange also.. any1 got nice frags up for xchange ? (dun b shy..) =) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 1, 2009 Author Share Posted April 1, 2009 old pic of the red magician e mouth area is sparky.. green tint mouth lips.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member peacemaker Posted April 2, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted April 2, 2009 Bro, time to buy a new camera! The pics don't do the corals any justice. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 2, 2009 Author Share Posted April 2, 2009 Bro, time to buy a new camera! The pics don't do the corals any justice. haha my camera sensor spoil liao due to lifespan i was wondering is it worth it to just change e sensor or buy new camera lehz.. =( no budget lately.. btw r u the one or bro thomas ... with matt light green palys from GO sometime back i saw it in sis ming thrend.. addicted to palys lately.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 2, 2009 Author Share Posted April 2, 2009 hey sis hw muchie for a sopranos??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 2, 2009 Author Share Posted April 2, 2009 hi bro markie i would pay blue notes for miss serene nova.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member peacemaker Posted April 2, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted April 2, 2009 You mean this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 2, 2009 Share Posted April 2, 2009 i got totally no idea y there is two mouths.. last pic is up for frags pls post those u wan to xhcnage here.. i hv also some red magicians to xchange.. unparallel assortment of coral...believe they command prices that will scare the hell out of us Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 2, 2009 Author Share Posted April 2, 2009 You mean this? yeah yeah u got frags to xchange ??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 2, 2009 Author Share Posted April 2, 2009 unparallel assortment of coral...believe they command prices that will scare the hell out of us those r nt the expensive one lehz.. i mean they r nt expensive cus they got 2 mouths eve.n.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member peacemaker Posted April 3, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted April 3, 2009 yeah yeah u got frags to xchange ??? That's an old pic. The current status of this zoa is not that good. I'm waiting for it to get better. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member albinosage Posted April 5, 2009 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2009 those r nt the expensive one lehz..i mean they r nt expensive cus they got 2 mouths eve.n.... Hahaha. Show more pics of your tank leh, internet pic of zoas not counted Lemonlemon and I were saying that day, you are like the Godfather of Zoas - if you say something is inexpensive, nobody will be able to sell it in pasar malam section hahaha. In case nobody has met bro amby before, here's a rare picture of him: Quote My 1.5ft nano cube My 24G nano tank (Decommed) I can picture in my mind a world without war, a world without hate. And I can picture us attacking that world, because they'd never expect it. -- Jack Handey Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 5, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 5, 2009 wa amby so handsome! LOL. ya bino, he very influential Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 5, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 5, 2009 more like this? XD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 6, 2009 Author Share Posted April 6, 2009 Hahaha. Show more pics of your tank leh, internet pic of zoas not counted Lemonlemon and I were saying that day, you are like the Godfather of Zoas - if you say something is inexpensive, nobody will be able to sell it in pasar malam section hahaha. In case nobody has met bro amby before, here's a rare picture of him: huh.... how come so old ? ?? lol.x.... i nv wear suit cycle leh.. lolx.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 6, 2009 Author Share Posted April 6, 2009 more like this? XD sis ming zoas r far nicer than mine lehz.. mine only a small collection.. if i hitler... (hw come is bad guy arh?) liddat sis ming = queen of england liaoz lolx.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 6, 2009 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 6, 2009 hitlar is cool! he is my favourite...err...history person! or u wan to be lim bo seng? haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 6, 2009 Author Share Posted April 6, 2009 -____-!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...