Some tank pics

ambystoma82

• Replies 610

the carpet hv RIP..

it came some time back in late 2007 at ah beng place only got 3 piece..

when i reached there in lighting speed in cab only left 2..

i bought 1, another reefer bought e other one

mine die in ard 5 days his better die in 1 wk plus lolx..

mayb wouldnt hv die if my old percs haven play so much with it..

e price is at.. 5 blue notes.. i took 1 wk to get over it when it die..5 blue notes !!!!

sad to say e other gems mostly kanna deleted... lolx..

e blastos is only 30% of what i keep last time.. e 70% r non-reds..

the carpet hv RIP..

it came some time back in late 2007 at ah beng place only got 3 piece..

when i reached there in lighting speed in cab only left 2..

i bought 1, another reefer bought e other one

mine die in ard 5 days his better die in 1 wk plus lolx..

mayb wouldnt hv die if my old percs haven play so much with it..

e price is at.. 5 blue notes.. i took 1 wk to get over it when it die..5 blue notes !!!!

sad to say e other gems mostly kanna deleted... lolx..

e blastos is only 30% of what i keep last time.. e 70% r non-reds..

Nice corals... but erm... which are the ones that you have in your tank right now? :huh:

tsk tsk tsk... what took u soooo long to post your tank stuff bro...

some of your old stuff are too 'indecent'... too good le!

anyway, you have lotsa good stuff! crouching tiger hidden dragon yeah!

hahaha.

dun worry, we will help you keep your tank thread alive... just remember to post 1-pic a day.

Err, the 2nd one looks a bit like Bro Lemon's dying blue zoa? Also have a yellow ring?

The red one, looks a bit like something I have. But this one very troublesome, once in a while will melt.

Maybe my eyesight no good, need bi-focus specs liao :lol:

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Hey bro amby, why you don't want to keep this thread??? Don't be shy lah keep this thread alive, I think it is a visual treat. :yeah:

here is my tank equipments..

as said earlier

hydor return pump

2 cube but front side must minus away e sump capacity behind so end up ard 125litres..

reef octopus skimmer nw 110

de lightings 4 X t5 ati actinic(white) n blue plus

e in tank algae scrubber waiting for some seeds to land 1st..

eh bro yongshun 2 ft can stack rocks like this ur 3 ft got way more to go..

busy lately else sure go help u ..

post-2836-1235449571.jpg

post-2836-1235449602.jpg

post-2836-1235449610.jpg

post-2836-1235449619.jpg

here is my tank equipments..

as said earlier

hydor return pump

2 cube but front side must minus away e sump capacity behind so end up ard 125litres..

reef octopus skimmer nw 110

de lightings 4 X t5 ati actinic(white) n blue plus

e in tank algae scrubber waiting for some seeds to land 1st..

eh bro yongshun 2 ft can stack rocks like this ur 3 ft got way more to go..

busy lately else sure go help u ..

Wow.. very impressive collection of Zoas..

Even more impressed by your discipline to keep only a pair of clowns!

Your algae scrubber screen a bit small leh... seems like your sump can accomodate a larger one