please help me,

peggy

Please help me!!!

I bought Tunze from Mr.Razali,DELIGHTING but it spoilt.

I inform him my pump spoilt October,08. Until now I waiting you for claiming my Tunze 6101 for 4-5 months already.

I don't know why his service is very very bad ,no response ...

Please anyone in SRC can help me.

Regards,

Peg

there muz be a good reason why he doesnt wan to reply to u.

u shld self reflect on yourself.

I don't know why he must do like this.

But i buy from a lot so this unit had problem for long times and i inform him.

So he always told me will collect for me tomorrow and send to germany.

He promise me since last year end of Jan,09 i will get this claiming unit but until now still in SG.

I try to contact him all chanel msn email HP SMS but cannot reach.

Bro ReDDeviLs please yell me how can do?

Regards,

u reddevil is red so sell red lighting LOL

there is customer and there is seller also. but then hor customer is always right and bo bian also cos economy bad. so any ah beng ah seng ah lian ah huai must entertain also leh <_< so customer service is important, right or wrong at least must response. part of customer service leh.

since u r are in bangkok how can he collect from u tomorrow?

Pump were in my SG friend's house since October 08.

So this morning Mr.Razali send me SMS will send his staff to collect by today after he get pump will inform me again.

Waiting info from him. :thanks: