Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

• Replies 417

yong shun... im pretty sure there're more new stuff than these??

found anything that we can xchange??

haha at the moment no new stuffs except for the 2 pcs of mushies frm u hehe

hmm at the moment dun haf ne special ting to exchange leh...or how bout the mushie tat i juz posted? find it veri nice, unless u wan my luminous green yuma? its quite common though hehe bt after tis wkend most prob will haf much beta stuffs hehe :eyebrow:

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
My decommed 3 ft setup

e bro too big for micromussa size lolx..

micromussa dun come in this colour edition also hee..

oh! tis one i dunno le hehe cos was told its a micromussa...maybe its a macro-mussa issit? lol

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

haha at the moment no new stuffs except for the 2 pcs of mushies frm u hehe

hmm at the moment dun haf ne special ting to exchange leh...or how bout the mushie tat i juz posted? find it veri nice, unless u wan my luminous green yuma? its quite common though hehe bt after tis wkend most prob will haf much beta stuffs hehe :eyebrow:

we'll arrange again when u can lah.

my fts, unable to capture all my fishes in this shot. it seems that they haf a preference to stay around the LHS of the tank, seldom explore the RHS

Nice man bro! The plate is... Ooooh... :upsidedown::upsidedown::upsidedown:

a new resident of my tank :)

post-15010-1243173186.jpg

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

Nice catch! ^_^

haha thks bro :)...m tinkin of adding 2 more to make dem sch...read tt ideal no. is 3...

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

hahaha wanna buy must be fast bo later all sold out le

hehehe hmm wonderful addition in ur tank man :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

Wow bro thats a nice fish..Whats that call & how much u brought for and where?can PM me..Thanks

|| Tank: 5x2x2.5 || Sump 3.5x1.5.1.5 || Lights: DeLighting 2x80w Aquable Special T5 ||

|| Return: 2 x ehiem 1264 || Skimmer: Skimz SM251 ||

|| CR: deltec denitrator || ATO with custom make reservior tank||

|| FR: TLF running Rowas ,UV ||

|| Wavemaker: Jebao RE20& RW15|| Chiller: Daikin 1HP Compressor ||

|| Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor ||

Haha.. was thinking the same..

Bought 1 yesterday and rushed after work today to get 2 more..

but too late.. all sold!

wa..tats fast! i was actually tinkin of going down after wk 2dae oso bt my laziness gt the beta of me haha

has urs started eating? mine is oreadi feeding on flakes 2dae hehe

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

Wow bro thats a nice fish..Whats that call & how much u brought for and where?can PM me..Thanks

hi bro, tats called a yellow tail blue chromis if im nt wrong

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

wa..tats fast! i was actually tinkin of going down after wk 2dae oso bt my laziness gt the beta of me haha

has urs started eating? mine is oreadi feeding on flakes 2dae hehe

Ya.. mine started feeding on frozen mysis last nite..

Bought only 1 as they didnt look very healthy (breathing hard) in the shop.. now regret..

Wah! amazing shipment yesterday..

Saw many rare stuff that I have only in public aquariums (e.g. flashlight fish, shark egg, etc)!

Bought only 1 as they didnt look very healthy (breathing hard) in the shop.. now regret..

Saw many rare stuff that I have only in public aquariums (e.g. flashlight fish, shark egg, etc)!

hey bro heard that the shark egg very interesting

can see the things inside hahaha the shark of cuz haha

dunno whom bought it :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

Where did you buy this nice fish?

Amazing shipment? Where?

from irwana last shipment.. all sold out already.. but they have some left in the smaller display tank...

Amazing shipment? Where?

you could try AM if not wrong no more left le haha

iwarna all sold the small tank one they not selling shoik hehehe :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

ok thanks thanks. Victor told me that they are bringing in new stocks soon.... :eyebrow:

hehe guess its time to cheong oreadi haha

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

That's a cool fish, bro... How's ur stock up for your tank? Must have accumulate alot of nice zoas.. hehe.. Visit u one of this days again..

Main Tank: 5 x 1 x 1

Return from overflow: Eheim compact+ 5000

Lighting: 2x 54W T5

Skimmer: Deltec SC 1350

Chiller: Arctica 1/10

Wave Maker: Tunze Nano Wavebox & Tunze 6055 with Photocell
Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint pH monitor
Monitor 2: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor